Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

One night great stay

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels
The room was large and comfortable for the one night extremely quite.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2015 by The team at Nyack Motor, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review! We truly appreciate your kind words about our staff. It's definitely a boost for us every time we hear positive reviews such as this. We will be sure to let the staff know that they made an impact during your stay. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

need minor touch

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels
It was nice place just that it had a certain odor to it that we had to go to Walmart to get fabreze.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Putnam, NY

Cheap and 15-20 minutes from casinos

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Decent room. Some wall paper peeling and taped to wall but new enough furniture. TV reception obviously not hi-def/off antennae feed. Comfy furniture and bed. Buffet- basics only with no hot foods.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Casinos

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Price and availability
Location: Close to Casinos and Mystic
Clean, but could use maintenance throughout. Paint is peeling off the room doors and our suite had tiles missing in the shower and a hole punched into the wall. Quiet street and neighbors, but the heat/air fan in the room was loud. I felt like I was sleeping in a plane near the engines. Will try another hotel next time.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Brian from Arlington, MA

Meh. Won't go back, but didn't die.

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels
We asked for a non-smoking room and were given a smoking room. Our neighbors were blasting their television until well after 2:00 a.m. The sheets were not clean when we arrived. Other than that, it was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2014
It was about price and location. Just slept in the room and it was perfect for that.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sunil from Jobstown NJ

Would not stay here again

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
The furniture was worn. The hot breakfast was not hot and the toaster did not work.TV did not work and hotel staff were informed on the first day and promised to fix it and they never did. The hotel seemed to also have a mice problem. Needless to stay we were very disappointed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from yonkers ny

Great hotel and close to the Casinos

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Very nice and clean facility and the room waa awesome. it was large n very roomy would definitely come again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NH

Terrible hotel. Very old and in need of cleaning.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING
We arrived at about 810pm and there was a sign at front desk saying be back in 10 minutes. We waited at least 20 minutes with four other people waiting also. First off our hotel door did not latch. Only way to keep it closed was to be inside the room and lock it. This hotel is very old and very, very dirty. It needs to have new carpet and furniture!!!! The micro wave oven was probably the first one ever made. The bathroom light and fan combo made a horrific loud noise. The room next to us did also, as we could hear everything in the paper this walls. Heard them take a shower, flush the toilet, and much conversations,