Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Last minute

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Nice family manages the facility. Clean rooms, no bed bugs. Excellent for the price!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mass

Large clean room

Posted Dec 30, 2016
The staff was friendly and the location was good. The room was very large w a separate bedroom and 2 TVs. The room was clean and the price was great. The furniture was dated but it didn't change my stay. Great room for a great price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Sunday and Monday stay it was short and sweet.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: the breakfast was nice and fresh
Cons: it was a little outdated but nice
Location: Shopping is near by. Close to the casino too.
It was nice spacious room. Clean loved the king size ben very comfy. Would def stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westchester, NY

Very impressed by the size of the room.

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Close to casino, great staff. Free breakfast consisted of muffins, donuts, bagels, breads and cereal. Coffee always available.
Comfortable room, great size with a efficiency kitchen. Nice seating area by the TV. Very quiet but close to Casinos. Staff was awesome! Great value for the price!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ...pa

very old room and looked it.

Posted Nov 5, 2016
room looked old, furnishings were old, but it was cheap. you get what you pay for. slept with the window open cause room smelled bad. shower drain was broken and would not drain unless you held it up. used a pen to hold it up. asked for a non smoking room and he put us in a smoking room. had to go back down to the desk and be moved to another room. when we finally got settled in it was very quiet even with the window open
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Not the Hilton,but ok...

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Room was spaces. Appliances old but working. Carpet stains And wall paper damaged. Room needed update (old). I've been I worse, not to bad for weekend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel near casino

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Price,location
Cons: the whole hotel needs updating
Location: casio,mall,food
Alright so this is a real review. Staff was great. price was very cheap for room. King room with kitchen for 65.00. So the room it self and hotel need updating. Ceiling was literally coming down and had pieces on the floor. Holes in bed spread, everything is out dated and very dingy. Now with all that being said we did not care we are not very picky and face it all we did was sleep there. So if your looking for a cheap safe place to stay this is it. But if you think you need the best then keep on searching.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quincy, MA

Great value for short money!

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: We paid $43 for our room and got a super value. It wasn't modern state of the art, but it was clean, comfortable and the whole experience was great.
Cons: Light fixtures in bathroom didn't have covers. Minor detail.
Location: We got comp tickets to a show at Foxwoods. The rooms at the casino were $400 that night. For about 10% of that, we stayed at Econo Lodge!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ct

the room was dirty the light in the bathroom kept

Posted Oct 11, 2016
the room was dirty the bathroom light had no cover & made a terrible buzzing noise like it was going to set on fire at any moment everything in the room looked shabby
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Value

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: The rooms
Cons: The continental breakfast very sparse
Location: great!
The rooms were more than spacious-the staff friendly.