Ratings based on 397 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to a Mexican restaurant .

Posted Jun 28, 2017
They had no room service it was raining we found this Mexican restaurant close by they deliver . Best breakfast ever . We had like lunch there too it was so good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Windsor, Ct

Comfortable stay

Posted May 14, 2017
Cons: The heating system
If you're looking for upper class accommodation, this isn't it. If you're not into the frills, this is the place. I had the studio and it was basically a one bedroom apartment. Separate bedroom, separate living area and a kitchen with a two burner stove, microwave and a stand alone refrigerator. This worked well for me because I'm an early riser and my girlfriend likes to sleep late. I was able to go out to the living area and close the bedroom door when I awoked. My only complaint was that the heat didn't work that well. I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

was near where I was going to a concert

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Cons: Very out dated
Room had a kitchenette which was nice because we were staying for 3 nights but on the 2nd day we needed to go to the front desk and ask them to clean the room because the trash was over flowing on the 3rd day we left and came back and it still was not done then we left again the room was done way after 1pm but it was eventually done
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Great for overnight stay

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Quickest check in I have ever experienced. Love the continental breakfast to start the day and send us on our way
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Slightly dated but clean friendly and comfy

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Needs a little updating, but clean and comfy. Friendly staff and beds way more comfortable than expected.
2 out of 5
by Jennil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Carlton

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
It was great! Very quiet and comfortable!
3 out of 5
by Rose

Not bad for the price.

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Wasn't clear were entrance was. Tripped on side walk. Never anyone at front desk. Some woman hanging out at computer all night even sleeping at computer. Chairs in room could use a cleaning and wall paper coming off walls in bathroom. Well you get what you pay for I guess. It was ok for a weekend at Foxwood.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not horrible for the price.

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
Good size room. But lots of burn marks in the rugs, kitchen area was dirty looking and the only heater was in the bedroom.