Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted Aug 24, 2016
This is a lovely, quiet location. We had a large suite with kitchenette – home away from home.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Dirty Room

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: If everything was clean as it looked in the picture it had almost everything I needed,
Cons: Cleaned and updated,
Location: It is a short ride on back roads to Foxwoods and there is a shopping center within 2 miles.
The carpet and wall paper were ripped. The furniture was disgusting and filthy I had to put towels down on the arms because my skin stuck to it. The appliance's were old and dirty. The telephone had makeup stains, and my blanket had cig. burns. The breakfast was all gone before we got to it at 7:38 a.m. Nothing was replaced. This is no 3 star hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
It was a pleasant experience but very outdated and the room had a smell to it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hoboken nj

Going downhill

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Took forever to check in. My room had to have its power turned on. Lights and A/C weren't working. Dead bugs in the bathroom. Night manager was surly and spoke very little English.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Clean, comfortable, value

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Room was nice, clean and comfortable. Staff was nice enough, but not overly friendly. Good value for room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A little dirty

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel seemed a little dirty.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nice work definitely go back just wish a little more selection for breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Found a needle & other things in draw in kitchen - obliviously not good
4 out of 5
by Justin from Freeport NY

GREAT STAY. WILL BE BACK!!

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great... Awesome size rooms for the price.. But rooms are a bit cold due to ALL windows broken to some degree (mechanisms to open/close them). But that actually worked for me, im always hot.. Could see this being a huge issue during the winter months though
3 out of 5
by gerald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels