Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2017
Excellent hotel. Good breakfast choices. Friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wading River NY

Really nice!!

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Pros: Clean!!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Mohegan Sun
This was our first stay at this hotel. Super nice, clean and inexpensive. They have a shuttle that goes every ten min. to Mohegan Sun. Great breakfast in the morning. Super nice staff. Overall it was a great experience!
4 out of 5
by John

Convenient and friendly

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
A very convenient hotel to Mohegan Sun. We arrived late and left late and the hotel was very accommodating. I'd stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfort

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
Onlyou 1 lamp worked. WiFi would not work either after following directions given. Was needed for work.
5 out of 5
by Sharon

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was brand new and in a great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous -- 3 minutes from Mohegun Sun

Posted Mar 22, 2017
I strongly recommend this hotel. The room was fabulous! More of a suite, with a large, sunny bedroom, a separate living area, and two TV's -- one in each room! Everything was clean. Paul Mitchell products in the bathroom. The staff was friendly and courteous. There was always fresh fruit infused water at the reception desk. Swimming pool and fitness center. And a free shuttle to Mohegan Sun, that took less than 5 minutes. Great stay. Great price. Strongly recommend it.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Great hotel minutes from Mohegan

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
Went to see a show at Mohegan and this was the nicest looking hotel in the area. It did not disappoint and we will stay again soon.
5 out of 5
by Cigdem

Nice Stay

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
It was amazing. Clean and quiet
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Just what we needed for a girls night out, super close to Mohegan and much cheaper.
5 out of 5
by genine

Great trip

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
What a wonderful time! Would def book this again!