Ratings based on 692 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Good for what you pay.

Posted May 18, 2017
You paid $50 bucks got a clean, bright safe room. The sheets were crisp and bathroom spotless. Things like mismatched fixtures and hurry up paint repairs are what you should expect at this price. Staff was wonderful, polite quick and helpful. This is the definition of good value for money spent
4 out of 5
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay. The front desk was helpful in finding a laundry mat close by. Didn't receive a copy of our bill.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Richland, WA

Nice for the price.

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Good size room. Comfortable. Wifi works well. Large size TV. Only major complaint is lack of plugs near the bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
This place is good for the price clean but basic the wifi was pretty bad
4 out of 5
by Rebecca

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
I LIKED THIS PLACE. VERY COMFY BED AND PILLOWS. THE HOT SIDE FAUCET IN THE SHOWER NEEDS TO BE REPAIRED BECAUSE IT WAS LEAKING WATER BUT NOT THE WORST SHOWER I'VE HAD. OVERALL, I WOULD STAY AGAIN.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston MA

Small details makes the difference

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Orbitz
I love Indians in general The staff looked like a hard working Indian family. What I liked: The room was clean Friendly overnight stuff Perfect location Great price What's I didn't like Housekeeping staff were staying since 10am next to my window knocking my door every 20 mins and we said we don't need anything and we're leaving at 11am but they still kept knocking and asking .... + the whole family of the houskeeoing woke with kids playing right in front of our window making so much noise and starring at the tricking window that I couldn't open I made a complaint and left 0 $ tip but I have to say that I always leave good tip and this time I didn't. I still feel bad about it but I rated it 3 stars cause it's a good place to stay for a great price