Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from i

Bug

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Was eating food in the room and a bug crawled across the bed
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L, New York

Just Okay

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The employee who greeted me was pleasant. It was downhill from there. No closet to hang clothes, reeked of cigarettes, 2 lamps didn't work, pillows a joke, room felt not quite clean. For a quick no frills overnight, it'll do. But bring your own towels.
Cons: Smell of cigarettes, lights not working, no where to hang clothes, pillows and towels not good quality, bed too hard.
Location: Mohegan Sun Casino
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Cockroaches stained ceilings stank

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: thinking
Cons: REMOVE it from a choice to stay at it was NASTY. COCKROACHES
Location: the casino is close
It was nasty and smelly. Stained ceiling water damage bathroom fan falling from ceiling. COCKROACHES. called the front desk she acted like I was lying..... rolled her eyes (checked for another hotel(s) booked thinking oh crap. We got another room away from the one we had. left everything in the car. We sorta slept fear of bugs. Went and did our plans came back after 9 pm our room was not cleaned no clean towels or bed made or trash taken out. Called the front desk acted like I was lying. I do not reccommend anyone to stay here ever. I really hope that this hotel is removed from your web site so others do not have this issue. PS now home and heating everything we took with us and washing it. What a shame
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

DUMP!!!

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: There is a casino about 9 miles away. A quarter mile down the road is a walmart.
This place is definitely not worth the money! Will never recommend to friends/family. It is a family owned business and nobody seems to know what they are doing. They could not even print me out a bill when we checked out. The room was very out dated. They put new windows in and upgraded the vanity. The bathroom doesn't even have a fan or vent. It's located in the middle of nowhere
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

This place is a dump!

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Nothing. It was too far from Mystic and it was a complete dump.
Cons: The bathroom ceiling was leaking in the rain. The picture in the TV was fuzzy. The bathroom mirror was dirty. The tub looked filthy.
Location: This hotel is farther from Mystic than I would have liked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Hotel affordable

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Hotel affordable & close to the highway to get to the places I need to go
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room stunk

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The room reeked of perfume when we first entered. The sheets had ink stains or something like it on them. The room was clean but there was no luggage stand or anywhere to put our things except for a clothes hangar that was too high for me to use.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Convenient to casinos. Good for price

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Spacious, needs updating, no toilet paper holder. Good for last minute stay for a night and has a mini fridge and freezer and a mucrowave
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convienent

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Close to everything I needed, Walmart gas station, etc
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK to stay

Posted Aug 28, 2016
It was nice and more or less. It'seems a motel, so it' so pretty good for 2 stars.