Ratings based on 1,047 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Annual trip to Mystic

Posted May 12, 2017
Have stayed numerous times. Always more than pleased with hotel, staff, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ct

nice hotel close to casino

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: clean
Location: there is lot's to do in area
awesome room and breakfast, plenty of parking.Staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Clean and great location in Mystic

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness. Coffee and tea bar open 24 hrs was great.
Cons: Everything was great.
Location: Great location, quick to get to old mystic village and downtown mystic...
Staff was super courteous and attentive. Our room and hotel were very clean. Pool was well kept. 24-hr coffee bar was a great bonus!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Easy access to everything Mystic!

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Checked in early with no problem. Staff helpful with restaurant recommendations and directions. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Great facility. The rooms are great. The only downside the past couple of times I have stayed there, Febreeze overwhelms the room. I like a room that is fresh and clean with no added fragrance. It is like someone with too much cologne. That is my only critique!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Orbitz
This will be the third time I have stayed at these hotels. Always cleanand the service has always been great. Love the morning breakfast that is included with your stay. It saves us money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great room. Very clean and spacious suite. The hotel staff were very courteous and friendly. Wonderful hot breakfast was an added bonus for the value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Hot Chocolate Bar!

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Easy trip from the Providence airport. Staff is friendly.
Cons: It would be good if something could be done to keep the room doors from slamming if you don't hold it and close it gently yourself.
The hot chocolate bar was a cool surprise when we arrived. They had fun things to add to the hot chocolate and some nights also have cookies! The staff member who checked us in gave an awesome dinner recommendation. It snowed a very large amount the day after we arrived and the driveway and parking lot were cleared well making it safer for traveling in and out of the lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Very nice......only complaint was there was some loud music at night in the hotel but couldn't tell where it was coming from And some loud closing doors
4 out of 5
by Robert

OK but sound proofing poor

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
While clean and comfortable some points need to be addressed: (1) the construction of the hotel provided little sound proofing over our heads, room-room or from the corridor (2) the shower door is flimsy enough to be concerned about unintentional damage if bumped or slid too rapidly (3) shower head so loose that adjusting the spray of the shower head led to concerns it could bend or break the supply piping.