Ratings based on 733 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Hôtel près de l autoroute

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Nous avions besoin d un hôtel près de l autoroute pour circuler dans les alentours. Nous visitons notre fils qui était en stage dans les environs. L'hôtel était parfait pour nos besoins et le service parfait.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Cons: Heavy quilts were too much in the summer but with the air conditioning you needed more than a sheet. Ended up covers on covers off all night!
Pleasant hotel, very clean, close to Mystic Village and the Aquarium was perfect for an overnight stay! Breakfast was a bonus for families plus rooms had micro wave and fridge. Great for a small family but was a bit tight for our teenagers in with us. If we had stayed more than one night we would have needed more space.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Great hotel with rooms that had lots of storage !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from baltimore, md

close to mystic seaport

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: Size , cleanliness and comfort off room Close proximity to Mystic Seaport
Cons: The pool area was very loud but not sure the hotel could control this very much.
Location: Mystic seaport, historical Mystic , restaurants
We stayed one night at the hotel. Like most Hampton Inns , the hotel was very clean and the room was very comfortable . The included breakfast was adequate and a great convenience prior to starting your day. We had chosen the hotel because it had a pool. Unfortunately we didn't get to enjoy it very much because a large group of loud teenagers was there at the same time. The hotel is just a few minutes from mystic seaport. If your destination is historical Mystic, I would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mystic, CT

Nice, clean hotel close to attractions

Posted Aug 10, 2015
This hotel had everything we needed for our stay in Mystic. It is super clean, the staff was very friendly. It was just a short drive to all the attractions we wanted to visit. Nice continental breakfast. Something to please everyone in my family of 5.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Location: A mile from the Mystic Aquarium, tons of shops and restaurants very nearby, great location right off the interstate.
Very nice people at the desk. Room was clean and beds were VERY comfy. Breakfast was good. And they let us check out a little later than 11AM. Overall excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Most enjoyable, my grandchildren loved the pool! I enjoyed the breakfasts!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2015
To much money for the stay,, dog on the floor yipping on and off all night, I've stayed in better 4.5 stars than thi hotel,, will not return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to everything and quiet

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: I really enjoyed the breakfast. Nice variety and I was happy with the selections
Cons: The pool was okay...perhaps another pool outside would be nice for the warmer days...the gym could have had more equipment...
Location: We went to Mystic Aquarium (fun!)
It was a nice experience...everyone was friendly and courteous...they couldn't do enough for us...LOVED the free coffee/tea 24 hours/day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Everything about the experience was pleasant. Check in was smooth, staff was friendly, room was modern, clean and comforable. I just thought the price was a little high.