Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceptional handicapped accessible room!

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: Easy on and off 95.
Location: Mystic village, the aquarium and the seaport within walking distance. Casinos a 15 minute drive away
Great big room, bed 24" off the floor so easy to access via wheelchair. Walk/roll inn shower. A little hard to reach the tap on the sink but got it. Limited staff for Christmas but always available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location, competitive price, clean

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Pros: Convenient to I-95, plenty of parking. Nothing fancy, but clean & well-maintained. Pleasant & professional staff. Free breakfast included nice vari
Cons: We were checking in late in the evening, and Main entrance locks automatically at 10 pm, and no doorbell.
Location: Near Mystic Seaport & Aquarium. 20 minutes away from Foxwoods and Mohegan Sun casinos. About an hour away from Newport Rhode Island.
Convenient to I-95, plenty of parking. Nothing fancy, but clean & well-maintained. Pleasant & professional staff. Free breakfast included nice variety of both cold & hot choices. No complaints. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Super great stay. Very clean. Close to shops and the beach. Will be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whipple, OH

First-rate, with a good rate!

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: Great lobby, wonderful beds/pillows, spacious room, good Net, friendly staff.
Location: Right smack on the Mystic exit off 95. Straight shoot to Mystic Seaport, restaurants and shopping.
Everything about this hotel rocks. Lovely staff, solid construction, clean, new and surprisingly quiet for as close as it is to the highway. Beds and pillows beyond reproach, typical for a Hilton group hotel. Very nice breakfast with imaginative cereals, hot entrees. Our room was handicapped-accessible and enormous for a very fair rate. Shower delightful. I'd come back without hesitation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for our trip

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Spent an extra $10 for a Suite and got a nice sized room with a large bathroom. Everything was clean, and the free breakfast in the morning was great. Not just muffins and danish. Has cheese omelettes and make your own waffles too. Pets stay free and we brought our dog. 15 minutes to drive to Foxwoods.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Concert at foxwoods

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Awesome hotel second time we stayed there. Parking is a bit small infornt of hotel but great place either way...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newbury, MA

perfect place for an overnight stay.

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: The young male / female that worked the night desk greeted us as we returned to the hotel about 9pm. They were seated near the entrance door.
Cons: nothing.
Location: We were there for Foxwoods.
loved every part of it. Comfortable beds. great breakfast included. handy location to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016
We stayed one night and rented four rooms The staff was great the breakfast was a really really good clean quiet need I say more
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Outstanding!!

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Clean,updated,convenience AND hospitable
Outstanding,love Hampton Inns Always nice and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Would return again

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Good sheets! Comfortable bed.
Cons: It would be nice to have a fountain soda machine. Even if I had to pay.
Nice location within walking distance to shopping and resteraunts, good beds, nice linens, friendly staff, very clean rooms with great service. We stayed here for 5 nights and was glad I picked this place based off of other reviews.