Ratings based on 947 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dfw

Last min reservation

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Friendly, location, clean
Cons: Outlets for charging extra blankets
Location: Next to highway, not far from grocery store, Starbucks
I have stayed here a few times. Driving the extra hour to stay in Mystic making last min reservations
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Parker

Comfort on the road

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Comforts like breakfast, extra blanket, coffee in room, hot coffee bar in lobby and if your their around 530, hot cookies Most staff is Friendly. I have stayed here three times in four years.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice hotel near Mystic attractions & restaurants.

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Newly renovated, clean, convenient, quiet.
Location: Easy drive to Mystic area attractions. About 15 min to New London ferry. Many nice restaurants in the area. Right off of I-95, but quiet.
Very pleasant. Better than expected. Nothing fancy, but nicely renovated, clean, quiet & friendly. Suite with King bed & sofa bed was spacious. Easy drive to Mystic Seaport & Aquarium. Many nice restaurants nearby, from Friendly's to lobster dinners.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel was close to everything.

Posted May 14, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: Two mins from Mystic Seaport
The staff was great and breakfast was fresh and hot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Very Nice Hotel

Posted May 3, 2016
Cons: Their mattress and pillows.
Location: Great area, near the CT casino's, small shops, Mystic seashore and the shops there also and Mystic Aquarium.
Everything in the hotel was great, the service, the room, the breakfast the next morning,the only thing I had a problem with were the pillows (they were hard) and the mattress was extremely uncomfortable (also quite hard).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice hotel close to aquarium

Posted Apr 29, 2016
It was a convenient stay after spending the day at the aquarium. Kids enjoyed the indoor pool. Room was clean and spacious. Staff was friendly and breakfast was satisfactory.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york city

Clean, quiet and good location.

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: Clean and quiet.
Cons: Bigger gym room and more equipment.
Location: restaurant and sight seeing.
Clean, quiet and good location. Hotel staff are friendly. Breakfast is good.
5 out of 5
by Debra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great handicap accessibility

Posted Apr 26, 2016
My daughter is disabled, and what a spacious, completely accessible room! Even the shower head was modified to be used at different heights!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from E. Haven, CT

Perfect Location!

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: The hotel was very close to the attractions that we wanted to visit.
Cons: The mattress, it was extremely uncomfortable.
Location: My husband and I visited the village and other area attractions. I was very happy to see that there was a Dunkin Donuts right next door!
The hotel staff was very welcoming and friendly. They even called our room to ask how our accommodations were.