Ratings based on 398 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

Awesome included breakfast!

Posted Jan 14, 2016
We had a lovely stay with accomodating front desk members and a delicious breakfast. The only complaint was that an elevator was broken.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable and nice hotel.

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Enjoyed staying at the Holiday Inn. The staff were very helpful and friendly. We were very pleased.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

close to highway and casino

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: the location was good
Cons: not much other than decor could be better
Location: it was a perfect location for the day trip with overnight,
the stay was short and convienent. the hotel was quiet and seemed nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Close to Mohegan

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Watched a show in Mohegan, stayed here for a night. The hotel was recently renovated I believe - our room is excellent. Clean, modern, quiet. Shuttle service to and from the casino, runs every 30 mins, until 2 am I think. Will definitely stay here again. Worth the price we paid for. For those who want to stay active while on vacation - there's only 3 cardio machines in the gym, nothing else. No weights. Normally I wouldn't want to stay in places with poor gyms, but for one night, I didn't care.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Probably good for an event but not for sleeping.

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
We were visiting relatives in town, not attending an event at the hotel, which seems like to only reason to stay here. The guests from the events at the hotel were loud throughout the night and the beds were just tolerable. The "gym" was uncomfortably warm for exercising, and there were no little kid appropriate channels available without an extra charge. The pool was nice and the front desk employees were helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David R.

Convenient, good condition

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Orbitz
The only negative about the room is you could tell the staff wasn't getting into the corners with the vacuum lots of dust in the corners and around armchairs, etc. The only breakfast option at the hotel is a sit-down venue. I didn't bother and got breakfast on the road. The bathroom was clean, plenty of towels, nice assortment of toiletries. The bed was of a good firmness for me and not covered five deep in pillows like some hotels these days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JAZMIN from Mexico

Bueno

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Buen servicio
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodbury Ct.

Perfect for what we needed!

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Pros: The complimentary coffee in the morning, the shower, the comfort of the bed. The restaurant right there!
Location: Mitchell Farm Music Festival. Salem Feed and Grain!
Perfect proximity to a music festival we attended down the road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Sista Sista overnight

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was great... only there for an overnight with a trip to Mohegan. Shuttle service was perfect... all hotel staff that we came in contact with were wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels