Ratings based on 2,142 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfect for Mohegan sun

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Nice property, clean, good staff, great location for Mohegan Sun and free shuttle to the casino. Breakfast isn't good, but since hotel prices less than Microtel it is worth the subpar breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Nice hotel. Friendly staff.Clean rooms. Close proximity to Mohegan Sun.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

STUCK IN THE ELEVATOR

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: it is clean and convenient to the casino.
Cons: the elevators should be better maintained.
everything was good except getting stuck in the elevator TWICE!!! when I have to use the emergency call button twice, I will think twice about staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Great hotel , location and staff. Two desk clerks I encounterd last night were great. Not only do they have to check guests in answer phones but have to make food and run the bar. Running hotels for the past 8 years I must say that is a lot for one to do. Great staff. Only negative is their isn't enough pillows and no lotion. Will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Wanda is the most amazing person!!!!

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Wanda is the reason I stay at this hotel!!!! She goes above and beyond making our stay a great one, every time!!! Rooms are spacious and clean, great for our casino crew...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, very close to Casino

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Went up for the Food and Wine Festival with my girlfriend. Super convenient shuttle service to and from Mohegan Sun, very nice rooms and rates and nice late night snacks from the kitchen. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Casino

Posted Jan 27, 2017
A+ experience all the way around. Friendly staff, clean rooms, and convenent location. Will stay here again without hesitation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room had a hone-like feel to them

Posted Jan 27, 2017
The thing I appreciated about this hotel more than most was the sitting area/living room area. It had a nice size sectional that was truly comfortable. If you were staying in the area for any length of time this would be a great place to go. It just needed a microwave as a finishing touch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2017
I liked this hotel it was nice the staff was nice I had no problems
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great Stay.

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Location: I am only aware of the Mohegan Sun Hotel and Casino, which was the reason for our stay here.
We first selected this hotel because it was a short distance to the Mohegan Sun. It looked nice online but was much better than we expected. The hotel was attractive, modern and quiet. The staff was very fast and helpful, the rooms were beautiful and very comfortable. The free breakfast featured many options and was very goof. We will definitely return. The Wi-fi was free, and fast.