Ratings based on 2,242 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Mohegan Sun Casino.

Posted Jul 22, 2017
The room was quiet and very comfortable. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Nice hotel. hard to find do to small sign drove by twice. great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long island

More than satisfied

Posted Jul 20, 2017
All good. Excellent experience. Breakfast was nice with many choices including healthy options. Nice room. Perfect location. Efficient staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jul 19, 2017
We had a great stay, especially since we were traveling with our 4 year old, 2 year old, and 5 month old. Very clean, accommodating, spacious room. Kids loved it. The only issue we had as adults, they beds felt a little too soft, a little worn out. Other than that, our experience was perfect. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Cons: The sign on the road is too small and difficult to find.
Location: Shops and restaurant close, Mohegan Sun only minutes away.
Room was spacious. Upolstered furniture needs to be shampooed. Bed pillow should be replaced. Bathroom shower tile needs to be regrouted.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Overnight casino stay

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: complimentary breakfast shuttle to casino
Cons: Hotel signs on main road entrance was a little difficult to locate.
Location: Great location eateries nearby and close to casino
Nice hotel friendly staff easy check in and out got a great rate this was my second time staying here will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Va

Great place to stay! Pet friendly, A+++

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: Sits back off the road tree lined property, making us feel more secure, good food, clean and great pet policy.
Cons: needs in room microwaves, ( I think the lack of microwaves is because they sell food )
Location: Stores and food within walking distance, Looks like a low crime place.
Great place to stay! Pet friendly, We liked it so much we added two nights to our stay, A+++
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Better than Microtel.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Overall room size.
Cons: To have a safe in the room.
We had stayed at the Microtel down the street and we prefer your location much more. The rooms were bigger, the breakfast was great and the pool was the bonus. The only disadvantage was your sign to your property was that it was too small and we didn't see it when we 1st arrived after an 8 hour drive. You should have a bigger signage out front. overall, great experience. We will book again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel, very convenient to Mohegan Sun.

Posted Jul 9, 2017
We had tickets to a show at Mohegan Sun and were lucky to stay at the Hyatt. Very convenient shuttle to the casino. Close to beaches and state parks. We spent the day at Hopeville Pond State Park, and a magical evening at Mohegan Sun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hackensack

Convenient!

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Great location in proximity to both nearby casinos. I saw there was shuttle service to Mohegan Sun which is great. Rooms were very big, modern and clean. Breakfast was included and had a wide variety of options. Definitely will consider staying here in the future!