Ratings based on 1,906 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NH

great location near Mohegan Sun

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Friendliness of staff and prompt shuttle service to casino
Cons: Breakfast. Eggs were overcooked and burnt.
Very impressed with hotel, staff and shuttle service to the casino.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Happy Camper!

Posted Sep 27, 2016
My husband and I celebrated our 25th wedding anniversary staying at the Hyatt. Nice accommodations, staff very nice. Free breakfast included...booked on trivial and got an awesome deal!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to casino

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Check in was quick and very courteous . The room was clean however went to the bathroom and was a hair on the shower kind of turned me off !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

just what we needed

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Clean, comfortable, and quiet. Nice staff. Love the shuttle to Mohegan sun. Free breakfast was decent. Pool was fun!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Price was good. Staff was pleasant. Close to casinos.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from al

No tv during entire stay for us and others.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Everything went well in general but our tv as well as others in hotel gave us "no signal" message during entire stay! Other guests had same problem.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and friendly. A Minute away from Mohegan

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Stayed one night no problems. Staff was friendly, everything was clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nothing to complain about

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: It was clean
Cons: Nothing stands out
Location: very close to the casino
Nothing about the hotel wowed me but nothing disappointed. It was exactly what we expected and most importantly is was clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Good experience. Close to the casino, which was easy to travel to with the hotel shuttle.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Hotel close to the casino

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: The proximity to where we were going and the fact that they had a shuttle that ran until 2am
Cons: The furniture in the room, the breakfast was not that good though it had lots of variety
Location: We only went over to the casino for a concert, we were there one night so can't say much for anything else that might be around
The hotel was close to the casino with a shuttle. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean. The bathroom is in an odd spot so close to your bed, hard to get in and out without waking up your partner. The sofa, though large, was not particularly comfortable. The breakfast that comes with it has a lot of variety; scrambles eggs, pancakes, fruit, muffins etc. That was all great except most of it tasted fake or microwaved, scrambled eggs were practically minced. I just think if you're going to have it then it should be hot and fresh.