Ratings based on 2,115 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Brief but comfortable and pleasant stay

Posted Feb 17, 2017
I booked this room for Valentine's Day in order to stay with my partner for a night before we attended a concert the next day nearby. We came in late in the night (around 9pm) and had a quick and succinct check-in with the folks that were on duty. They gave us some great information about the hotel and were responsive to any questions we had. Upon getting to the room, my partner was ecstatic to see how clean and accommodating the room was. It was overall an excellent room to spend Valentine's Day with my partner, and definitely worth the travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Nice staff clean hotel and great shuttle service to an fro casino.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from conn

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Long story short the hotel charge ME twice and did not reimburse me any money.will not stay at this hotel again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfect for Mohegan sun

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Nice property, clean, good staff, great location for Mohegan Sun and free shuttle to the casino. Breakfast isn't good, but since hotel prices less than Microtel it is worth the subpar breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Nice hotel. Friendly staff.Clean rooms. Close proximity to Mohegan Sun.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

STUCK IN THE ELEVATOR

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: it is clean and convenient to the casino.
Cons: the elevators should be better maintained.
everything was good except getting stuck in the elevator TWICE!!! when I have to use the emergency call button twice, I will think twice about staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Great hotel , location and staff. Two desk clerks I encounterd last night were great. Not only do they have to check guests in answer phones but have to make food and run the bar. Running hotels for the past 8 years I must say that is a lot for one to do. Great staff. Only negative is their isn't enough pillows and no lotion. Will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Wanda is the most amazing person!!!!

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Wanda is the reason I stay at this hotel!!!! She goes above and beyond making our stay a great one, every time!!! Rooms are spacious and clean, great for our casino crew...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, very close to Casino

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Went up for the Food and Wine Festival with my girlfriend. Super convenient shuttle service to and from Mohegan Sun, very nice rooms and rates and nice late night snacks from the kitchen. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Casino

Posted Jan 27, 2017
A+ experience all the way around. Friendly staff, clean rooms, and convenent location. Will stay here again without hesitation.