Ratings based on 1,215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great deal

Posted Sep 25, 2016
I was looking for a nice, clean room for a fair price. QI exceeded my expectations. The room was recently updated, fresh, and roomy. A great room at a bargain price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice place to stay

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Room was clean and comfortable.
Location: The hotel sits to the north of the activities but it is a very short drive to all the great things to do; shops, restaurants, aquarium, movie house.
Nice comfortable place to stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Franklin Square, NY

Great hotel close to everything!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
We recently enjoyed our stay. The room was on the smaller side and didn't have a mini fridge, but it was very clean and suited us just fine. The staff was accommodating, my kids loved the outdoor pool, and breakfast hit the spot each morning. Oh, complimentary milk cookies for the hotel guests at 8:00 was nice treat! The aquarium, Old Mistic Village, and the seaport were all super close. We highly recommend the restaurant just across the parking lot-Frank's Grille. It was delicious and super convenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Close to all attractions

Posted Aug 28, 2016
If you want breakfast you must get there really early as I was barely able to get coffee, there was so many people there at 9am. The hotel has Convenient access to the aquarium & seaport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from McLean, VA

OK Stopover

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Conveniently located half way home from Maine. Easy to access from I-95. Pleasant but not great. Just a good place to overnight. Expensive for what they offer. I appreciate the fact that they have pet rooms conveniently located in the back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for a good price.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
You get what you pay for. Staff is friendly,rooms are clean, nice pool (a bit small but clean), complimentary breakfast is ok. It's in a good location. Close to major Mystic attractions (aquarium, seaport, etc.)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: price good central location close to beach and casino
price good very noisey guest above till 3am sounded like they were jumping off the beds room clean but slightly outdated
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Hotel was a decent value compared to others. Full (hot/cold) breakfast buffet was definitely part of the value of this hotel. Desk staff were very good and welcoming.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Staranzano

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Di passaggio da New York verso il nord del New England, ci siamo fermati per una notte in questo hotel: la struttura non è lussuosa ma non manca niente compresa una piccola piscina ed un buffet colazione ben fornito.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delray Beach

Comfortable and great location

Posted Aug 11, 2016
This Quality Inn is a winner. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was nice and comfortable. Good mattress and pillows. Nice breakfast as well. Can't beat the location - easy off and on I-95 and close to the RI beaches!☀️