Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ma.

Nothing fancy

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Location
Couldn't access the WiFi/ staff seemed put out if you asked for something
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable--close to Seaport, etc

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Bkfst Okay--but--still renovating hotel, so Dining was "improvised, only"-= warm/humid, dingy, Juice was very Diluted-taste. Coffee not very good!! Serving station crowded and unappealing. Limited items available!! Renovation Staffing was Stressed/overworked??
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B mass

Disgusting

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Walked in and walked right back out. Gross, creepy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from springfield, Ma

Hotel is horrible

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The drain on the tub and sink don't work. Looks like the bathroom hadn't been cleaned in a couple weeks! Front desk staff is miserable. Wouldn't stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mystic, CT

convenient to highway, old mystic village, and aqu

Posted Jul 18, 2016
clerk was helpful and courteous. the room was large and comfortable. the fridge froze my food though..it didn't have a dial. maid kept forgetting to replace my coffee in room, other than that it was a good value for the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Salle pour dejeuner pas propre, taches sur les chaises, frigidaire sale Nouveau savon et serviette mais aucun nettoyage fait apres la premiere journée.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from beacon ny

Nice but no cigar

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: It was. Very clean
Cons: An elevator. Or ramps Safety bars in the bathroom.
Location: The. Location was good close to restaurants and attractions. Walking distance to many . Mystic seaport the aquarium.
The lobby was very nice. But I requested a handicap room which they did not have. Therefore I had to walk up the stairs and down a very long hall. They did offer me a regular room downstairs . But other then that nothing was done . The skirting on the bed was ripped and the paint in bathroom on the ceiling was chipping and pealing. I told the desk clerk all he said was "I'm sorry"
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Erin P.

not bad for the price

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
We were slightly nervous about our stay, due to the price and other reviews. It was nice for the price. clean, no odors, or stains. my only complaint is the noise level was a bit much, thin walls and doors.. I was woken up at 2-4 am by a few people running up and down the halls and being loud. Other than that, it was good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gross. Needs to be updated. OLD!!!!

Posted May 1, 2016
Old, run down hotel with NO hot water. Not worth the money.