Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: I liked the staff. They were friendly.
Cons: The price.
This Marriott had a terrible breakfast selection. And dinner was not available on Thursday. The main reason we stayed at a Marriott was that we could get and stay out a little later because breakfast and dinner was served at the hotel. The next time we'll stay at a hotel with a restaurant. It will be cheaper.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worn down. Loud. Needs updates. Bad security

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Bad gross and worn down. Staff was ok. Wish it could have been torn down
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel close to all

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Had a problem with reservation I booked through Expedia and told the girl at the front desk this 3 times but she didn't listen and charged my card anyway. At least the supervisor was prompt in helping to reverse it but I still had to call my bank anyway. She needs to be retrained to listen to her customers and if she doesn't know what to do she needs to ask someone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Had no issues during my stay here. Hotel and hotel room was clean, staff was friendly and helpful to whats in the area. Breakfast had a lot of selections. Would recommend to anyone!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Breakfast every morning was great. Grocery nearby and you have a full kitchen so very convenient and economical. Staff were super friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Good value for a family :)

Posted Jul 18, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. Perfect for a family of 5. Friendly, attentive service. Cordial atmosphere.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new hampshire

comfortable

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Space
Cons: Cable movie options
Location: Best ice cream near bridge ,movie theatre, beaches, kayaks,paddle rentals, shopping,lighthouses and more.
Great area, friendly staff, clean and comfortable room.
5 out of 5
by Shinu

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome stay at the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for families

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
It is always irritating when I make a reservation for a certain number of people and then there are not enough towels or pillows. We had to request more towels and pillows so that we each had just 1. Although they were very prompt in getting them to us. The front desk staff was not very helpful about the area. He told us the shops in Olde Village were open until 8 when they close at 6. The restaurant recommendation he gave was really, really disappointing. The indoor pool was so cold we could not swim, and that is saying a lot for us. It was too bad as we saw several people attempt to get in then leave. Very bad maintance of an amenity they list on their website and one of the reasons we chose the hotel. We would probably stay there again assuming the price for the one bedroom suite was reasonable because we need the extra room for kids, but will know what to expect next time.
5 out of 5
by Stacey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels