Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very comfortable and staff was pleasant to meet!!

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Enjoyed the stay, conveiant to stores and food. Hotel has no accommodation for continental breakfast only coffee and juice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Rugs and tub
Location: Little shopping
Hair and urine on toilet rugs dirty and lots of stains and for a non smoking room it smelled like a smoking room
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and sorry you did not enjoy your stay. We take your response seriously and will put an extra focus on the issues you raised. Again, thank you for giving us your feedback and we hope you give us another opportunity in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reserved non-smoking and got smoking

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Expedia changed my reservation from non smoking to smoking. No other room was available so we were stuck. The room reeked of cigarette smoke. We were very displeased.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Sorry for change in reservation as we try our very best to accommodate our guest even when 3rd party websites makes an error in allocating reservations in our system. We hope you give us another opportunity in the future as we have been trying to improve our property aggressively with brand new furniture and carpet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Felt dirty. Was in a secluded location where I didn't want to be. Wanted to check out the minute I checked in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hazerswoude

Goed motel voor weinig geld

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Motel is gedateerd maar voldoet nog uitstekend. Niet te vergelijken met een hotel van meer dan 120 dollar, wat sommige kritische reizigers doen. Je krijgt hier veel voor weinig geld. Dit soort motels maakt reizen in de USA betaalbaar.
4 out of 5
by Denise L.

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was quiet and comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

$40 wonder

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed with 3 kids under 7yrs old. Very large room, quiet and a great deal at $40 a night. We will be back
4 out of 5
by Adam from North Haven, CT

Decent place for a good price

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Decent place for a good price; good location to see the Sub museum, visit Block Island by plane from Westerly RI, and especially go to the local byob restraints that offer excellent sea food. Visit Abbot’s and Ford’s along the river.
5 out of 5
by Dylan from Mandeville Louisiana

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nice place to get for the price. King size bed for a 4 night stay all for around 314 that's not bad at all, the bed was comfortable and the tv was nice. If you are a part of the navy and flying your significant other to stay with you. I suggest this place it was cheap nice and didn't have any problems with it. Check in was smooth.