Ratings based on 403 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S.

Very close to Mohegan Sun

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Hotel is under construction, pool was closed. This was an escape from my everyday life to have fun and relax but I was just extremely disappointed that everything that was advertised was not what I got for my money! The rooms are very nice, bed is comfortable! Shower was good. Shuttle to casino was very convenient from 6pm to 2am!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Working to make better

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: It is close to Mohegan Sun.
We have been at this hotel when it was a Best Western and found that the service have gone down. This may be due to the fact that they have cut back on staff since they are working on changing the hotel. We had to find someone to get food for their breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Gloria

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel floor smelled like smoke. Our room was nice but entire floor smelled.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

would stay again

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The are renovating so when you drive up your a little worried but don't be. Check in and check out were a breeze. Room was clean & ready. Wifi never worked in my room. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2016
The hotel was room had a really terrible smell. It was overpriced for the condition of the room. The shuttle service was great, very fast and convenient.
4 out of 5
by oscar from montreal

alegria

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
me fue muy bien mi esposa lo paso fenómeno
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel under construction.

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
When booking the hotel I didn't know it was under construction. One reason I chose this hotel was for the indoor pool & it was closed for the construction. Also I woke up to loud banging & scraping noises by the window. When I looked out there were 2 men working on the building right outside the window. This continued for over 2 hours. If it wasn't for the construction I'm sure it would have been a more enjoyable stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdate

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Looks and feels like a nursing home. Breakfast was disgusting. They're " renovating" but should just tear it down and start fresh. Staff was adequate and room was clean though worn.
5 out of 5
by Rene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Donna

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very good, but wished there was more than 2 coffees and creamers in the room.