Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Un super séjour à Vogafjós Guesthouse. Le personnel est très accueillant, chaleureux et disponible. Le Vogafjós café est très agréable pour les repas et les pauses chocolat chaud. La chambre est sympa et propre. Le cadre est magnifique et les animaux de la ferme enchanteront les petits comme les grands.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ching Wo Felix from Hong Kong

Lack of privacy

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
The window on the door only has a piece of thin window screening, everyone can see inside the room from the outside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ming-yi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HONG KONG

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Cons: TV is a basic equipment in a room, especially when it snows heavily outside and has nothing to do at room. Sound proof is also bad
TV is a basic equipment in a room, especially when it snows heavily outside and has nothing to do at room. Sound proof is also bad
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

미바튼 숙소로 추천합니다.

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
음식이 맛있고 소 농장과 같이 붙어있어서 아침저녁으로 갓짜낸 우유를 맛볼 수 있습니다. 옆에는 바로 미바튼 호수구요. 식당에서의 뷰가 좋습니다. 단점은 식당과 객실과 거리갖멀어요.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Virginie

Really quite charming

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
We really liked this place. Only wished we could have had another dinner, the restaurant is so nice. Room was comfortable and reception very friendly. We would have extended our stay but they were fully booked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Minyong from Ontario, Canada

Great experience

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, conditions and service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Seti from Greece

Vogafjos Guesthouse

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
The room was very comfortable and had a lot of space. The only problem (not really a problem since we were so tired) is that there is not good sound insulation. The restaurant is very nice and if you want you can see the cows getting milked and pet them as well!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lin Fun from Hong Kong

服務好

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
酒店服務很好