Ratings based on 583 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from new zealand

Clean basic hotel close to NASA

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: Good shopping and restaurants nearby.
Location: Good location south of Houston
Friendly staff, good value for money, clean and close to NASA. Easy pit stop.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2017 by MP, Hotel Management
Thank You for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to hear your feedback! We hope to see you again soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Hotel close to main road.

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: Not a lot
Cons: Staff to understand basic English and a Manager or Assistant Manager to be contactable.
Location: Near Space centre.
Room okay, quite basic. Went to hotel with friends. Breakfast terrible. First morning, no coffee, no juice, no toast. Waffle machine had blown fuse, no help to fix this. Second morning, ran out of bread, no plastic forks or knives to eat anything with, ate waffle with spoon!! Third morning, lack of seating, waffle mix ran out and staff were unaware that breakfast on Saturday was from 7am - 10am and started clearing everything away at 9am. We were offered a discount on our bill for inconvenience, but on check out no-one was aware of this and we are still waiting for a return call from the hotel manager 5 days later
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Great Location, Good Value, Safe & Clean

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Convenience to major attractions like NASA, Kemah, Clearwater Lake. About 25 miles to Houston & Galveston from the hotel. Hotel seemed clean & safe.
Cons: Replace their ridiculously extra firm mattresses & pillows. Wash cloths are like sandpaper. Continental breakfast good but same thing everyday.
Location: NASA, Kemah, Restaurants, shopping and I-45 nearby. Only about 25 miles to Galveston & Houston. Dolphin trips. Bone Daddy's BBQ, Jackies Brickhouse
Very professional & courteous staff. Actually seemed to care about my stay there. Room, lobby, hallways & pool clean. Easy access to I-45, NASA, Kemah, shopping and restaurants. Bathroom & sink area really small. Wash cloths too course. Easy check in & check out. Liked the emergency toiletries supplied if needed by guests. Nice safe parking area. Attractive looking hotel & grounds.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only if you have too.

Posted Jul 3, 2017
For the money I expected the hotel to be in better condition. The side door didn't work so we were locked out for a minute until someone open the door from the inside. The room was nice but the bathroom door kept getting stuck on the toilet when we tried closing it. The hotels top floor was very bumpy and uneven.The breakfast was great but not enough room to sit and eat in the lobby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Garland, Tx

Room

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: A little more room in the bathroom. To small
The room was nice and clean, but noise from upstairs and out by pool was not conducive to getting to sleep a t a decent hour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Asheville, NC

Great hotel near NASA

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Nicer hotel than I thought it would be. Very clean, comfy beds, friendly and competent staff, a delicious breakfast, and very close to NASA. Would gladly stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2017 by MP, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review.
2 out of 5
by William

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Needs major renovation. Good area of town. Room is quite small compared to others. Best attribute was the young professional lady that checked us in and was always selling us on how nice it was. She was excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Your feedback is important to us and we currently are in the process of continuing to renovate our property. We hope to have the pleasure of serving your lodging needs again in the future.
5 out of 5
by Brenda

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Really enjoyed the room. Left some things behind & they are holding until I can pick them up. Bed really comfy. Decorated nicely.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review.
4 out of 5
by Susan

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2017
Dear Susan, We kindly thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Best Western Webster NASA. Monica Pena At Your Service
4 out of 5
by Latanya

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2017
Dear Latanya, Thank you for taking the time to give the Best Western Webster NASA a 4 star review. We hope to have the pleasure of serving your lodging needs again in the future. Monica Pena At Your Service