Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Large room

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Location: Location was perfect! We spent time at the Kemah Boardwalk and Schlitterbahn.
We loved our stay at the Courtyard. Our room was spacious and comfortable. Everyone had plenty of room to move around. Will definitely be returning!!
5 out of 5
by Priscilla

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Clean clean clean. Thank you housekeeping.
5 out of 5
by John

Great hotel. Beds are plush. Nice pool, too

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great beds. Hard to get out of. NASA & Galveston were awesome. My wife and I flew the F4 at NASA and got 3 kills on migs. Hotel very clean, nearly new
5 out of 5
by Tarun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location for NASA visit

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Super close to Johnson Space Center but not many restaurants or anything else to do nearby. Hotel was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vidor, tx

Good location

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: location
friendly staff, very clean, and super comfortable beds and pillows. good location for visiting NASA or outlet and mall shopping. 5 guy's burger joint within walking distance was a nice surprise!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was very clean and modern.

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: Conveinent location.
Cons: Free breakfast would have been nice.....buffet.
The lobby was clean and modern. The room ws spacious with a large walk in shower and a large window.
5 out of 5
by Christopher

Johnson Space Center Across the Street

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Location next to the Johnson Space Center was perfect for our stay. The hotel is clean, modern and a good value!
5 out of 5
by Erin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels