Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel great location

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Can't really ask for better. Don't plan on free breakfast though!
5 out of 5
by Danielle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Large room

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Location: Location was perfect! We spent time at the Kemah Boardwalk and Schlitterbahn.
We loved our stay at the Courtyard. Our room was spacious and comfortable. Everyone had plenty of room to move around. Will definitely be returning!!
5 out of 5
by sharla

2bd honeymoon

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Except for the street party that blocked the entrance. Iur stay was perfect
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Denise M

One of our favorite of the Marriott chain

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
A newer Courtyard by Marriott. Our room was located a) across from the ice machine which was next to the elevator and b) just above the pool. Made for a noisy night. The hotel seemed near full and we were so tired, we didn't care. If we had stayed more than one night I would have asked for a change.
5 out of 5
by Anne M

Great location - happy kids!

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
I made reservation at another hotel but . . . I reserved it for the wrong month. Which was perfect for us. My family and I enjoyed our stay very much and it was in front of the space center. We will defiantly stay again. There are plenty of eating areas in walking distance if you don't prefer to eat in-house.
4 out of 5
by paula

Good location for visiting NASA

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay as we were visiting the Nasa Space Station and the hotel was a very short walk. The hotel was very nice and had any shops we needed within a short walk. The only downfall with this hotel is the lack of breakfast which would be ok if they supplied a few breakfast basics in there snack shop. The only way to have breakfast is to get up get dressed and leave the hotel. Not very suitable to most people. Also found staff friendly but not as helpful or as obliging as many other hotels we have stayed in.
5 out of 5
by paula

Perfect for space station visit

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
This is a lovely hotel in a perfect location for visiting the space centre. It is a five minute walk so very convenient . The local area also has plenty of food and grocery stores within walking distance. The hotel is very nice the only downside is no breakfast and nothing like breakfast available in the small guest shop they provide. Staff were very helpful although a little hard to find at times. Beds are very comfortable . Rooms nice and spacious. Pool ordinary but does the job. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels