Ratings based on 646 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

Good location

Posted Feb 14, 2018
Great location at a cheap price but unfortunately the room really smelt bad -good breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Easy check in. Nice customer service.good breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2017 by Chris, Hotel Management
thank you for your stay, we look forward to seeing you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2017
It was not as nice as some of the other days inn. They need to work on better coffee. No elevator so you have to drag your suitcases up the stairs.
1 out of 5
by Esteban

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
sheets were stained, room was musty.checked in at 9 p.m. left the room an hour later. very disappointed. checked in to another hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Maria

Suitable place

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly. However, the majority of the linen (bed and bathroom) had noticeable stains. Excellent breakfast!
5 out of 5
by francisca

Luved it!

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
The stay here was magnificent. I had booked at another hotel and they canceled my reservation and this was the next place that I could find last-minute and I'm so glad that it worked out because it was for my daughter's honeymoon and she really loved this hotel with the jet Spa in the room and they gave her a 10% coupon to go to Buffalo Wild Wings and of course the breakfast is included in the price which was cheaper than the other hotel that did not come with breakfast so all in all her and her new husband loved it very much and will be back!
1 out of 5
by Gabe

Bedbugs, no A/C, but a great staff

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed in three different rooms throughout our stay. We moved from the first one because the AC didn't work. We moved from the second one because my wife was bitten by bedbugs around her whole body. We even put one of the little guys in the foam cup as proof. I am very conflicted and upset by this stay. The staff was truly amazing, helpful, and understanding. They truly are diamonds in the rough. With that being said, the facilities are truly deplorable. From the AC not working in the room AND the entire 2nd floor hallway, to bedbugs swarming the area. This is definitely a location not to come back to. I truly wish the best for the staff, they deserve better.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels