Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Close to NASA and magical winter lights.

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Great hotel and delicious breakfast.. Loved the service from breakfast server- Bambi!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
great hotel
5 out of 5
by Jerald

Great stay

Posted Sep 21, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent .. great customer service & great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

VERY NICE rooms!!!

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Pros: The room.
Cons: This has nothing to do with Mr. Patel's hotel but there is not much immediately around the hotel.
Location: Not much, unless you like hanging around Walmart.
The owner, Mr. Patel, did a great job with this hotel. We got a King room and it was very spacious, comfortable, and clean. Although it was right next to I-45, it was very quiet. The only downer is that there is not much around the hotel (restaurants, bars, etc.) so we ended up grabbing something to eat from the deli of the nearby Walmart.
5 out of 5
by Gary

Friendly staff.

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
Came for refuge from Harvey. Staff and hotel was great.
4 out of 5
by bradley

Desk help, needs to be more thoughtful and helpful

Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
This was our second stay at this hotel. The only issue we had was related to our booking, they were not connected and the desk help weren't helpful to get it straightened out. We had to do the phone work to get everything figured out. They would have been happy to just charge a nominal rate and no help. Otherwise, nice hotel, appreciate the complimentary breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Michael

Great stay.

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great. I thought the bed was a bit hard, but that could just be my personal comfort level.
5 out of 5
by Kelley

Greer hotel. And free breakfast.

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay. We stay there at least 3 times a year. Also make sure you try rudys just north of the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Kirstin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sandra

Excellent Place to Stay!

Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
From Check-in to Check-out it was an excellent stay. They fulfilled every advertised promise. Great location! Looking forward to my next stay!