Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay one night.

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was a great place to stay for *just* one night only because the bed was pretty lumpy and hard to sleep on. The only other negative was that the third floor smelled a little like cigarette smoke (yuck!). Otherwise, it was very clean and in a great location. Stella, the woman who checked us in, was TERRIFIC and very kind to my rambunctious six year old.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from waxahachie

Wonderful location. We will return

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Wonderful location clean room and very quiet. We will return
5 out of 5
by david from texas

great family stay

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
Very good place to stay. Great area minutes away from NASA, Kehma Boardwalk and a nice public beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic customer service!

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
These were the friendliest front desk people!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean hotel. Would defin stay here again.

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Staff is friendly and helpful. The beds were comfortable and the bathroom was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio tx

Very clean!

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Nice staff, clean and comfy! Great breakfast, plan on coming back since the rain changed our plans
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Everything was excellent before our cruise. Staff was excellent and rooms were modern and clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly helpful staff, only few amenities

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: The curious, helpful staff
Cons: More attention to details.
No shuttle to airport or cruise terminal. No restaurant on site. There was not a real clean feeling.
4 out of 5
by Wendy from Ontario, Canada

Great location prior to your Houston cruise

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
Take a short three mile ride to the Space Center before you plan your trip to the cruise terminal which is also close by. Hotel staff very pleasant and helpful and your free breakfast is served until ten a.m
2 out of 5
by Dennis from Hercules

Paper thin walls

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels
The bed was way too hard for me to get a good night's sleep and the walls were so thin, we heard people talking and snoring next door all night long. Mediocre breakfast offerings.