Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grapevine Texas

Great hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Beautiful brand new facility. Staff is very helpful and courteous. My husband came down after breakfast hours were over for coffee, and he was offered breakfast too. When we left, the front desk staff knew i jad not come down for breakfast and offered breakfast to go. Our only issue was with parking on the first night. We did not have any issue with parking on the 2nd night. Lovely area, close to Kemah and not far to Galveston. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: The bed was so comfortable!! Best sleep I have had in a hotel!
new facility and immaculate. The breakfast buffet was the best I have experienced --- steak and egg fajitas the first day and omelets, bacon and potatoes the next! Not to mention a variety of pastries, yogurts, hot waffle maker, cereals, juices, coffees, boiled eggs, nuts, cheese, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Katy, Tx

Confortable!

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Loved the hotel! Amazing for our small family. Pool has heater as well.
5 out of 5
by Diane

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
It was rainy so didn't get to see much or the neighborhood. Seemed to be an industrial area though. Also there for just a sleepover before catching our cruise the next day. Not much time.
5 out of 5
by Rod from Heathwood QLD Australia

Clean rooms, professional staff

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
Completely enjoyable. The staff were very friendly and professional. Assisted us with transport, services etc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Posted May 2, 2015
The front desk ladies were awesome. Rooms were clean, breakfast was hot and yummy with a great variety. Would definately go back.....
4 out of 5
by Thaddeus from Dallas

great place for NASA and Kemah

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
crazy start as a severe tstorm knocked out power Fri night. THe clerk was helpful as he gave us a few snakcs on the house but kept us informed of the power outage... they had a great breakfast! the room was good and i like noon checkouts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from beaumont

love it

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: The bed and breakfast was my favorite part. I also loved the size of the room!
Cons: nothing that I saw
Location: outlet mall and Galveston and houston not far, Kemah, great restaurants and the beautiful water.
This hotel has won me over. I love it! the bed was great, the food was great, the location was great and the service was outstanding. I am always looking for the worse in hotels but this one was a 10 all the way!
5 out of 5
by Andrew from Northern California

Really nice hotel, great staff

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed one night before a cruise. It was a nice hotel with great amenities, including a complementary breakfast. The wonderful young lady at the front desk, Stella, is a Texas Treasure. She helped us find a restaurant and get a shuttle to the cruie port, along with a few other things. She is an absolute Dynamo. We would return to this hotel again in a heartbeat.