Ratings based on 618 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Good clean central to our needs hotel.

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Pros: Clean, Quiet. Great stafff.
Location: We are usually in the area for family things so do not do much when we stay here.
We were in town for a funeral and whenever in the Webster/Clear Lake area we stay at the Hampton. Always clean, easy checkin, outstanding staff and good breakfast. Also, the quietest hotel I have ever been in. Comfortable beds and nice bathrooms. We have stayed in this same hotel for 10 year and over 20 stays and have never been disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2017
It was a lovely hotel and the staff was very friendly. The room was spacious, clean and very comfortable. It was in an area that was close to shopping, restaurants and it was very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from inverness

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Only there one night, bit dated but clean, friendly enough staff too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from harker heights tx

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Everything was fine just wish the hot water for the shower was working.
4 out of 5
by Jessie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but hard to find a place to park

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: It had a really great breakfast with several choices.
Cons: parking space!
Location: Great location! Several awesome places to eat near by!
Staff were very friendly but the king size bed was uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
by Aida

Excellent!

Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Hotels
The personnel is excellent!!
3 out of 5
by Rebecca

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
Our only complaint was with the air conditioning unit. It did not cool off to the 66 degree temp it was set on and when it came on each time it was as loud as an air plane taking off. We ended up not sleeping much
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with suites, pool, exercise facility

Posted Sep 29, 2017
The hotel was clean. The rooms great and spacious, and beautifully decorated. The kitchennette was convenient, but no utensils. Couldn't have asked for better. The hotel worked with us and gave us some compensation when our rooms were not ready due to a late check out. The staff very friendly.
3 out of 5
by Amanda

Never coming back!

Posted Sep 21, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was as expected BUT I was told they would hold $50 from my account until I check out. I looked and saw that they had put a hold of $141...the amount of the room. When I called about it, I was hung up on. Then the next day I check my account to see they had another hold of $50. I was affected by hurricane Harvey and can't afford $200 being held from my account. I will not be going back as I had a bill due and had the money until this happened now I had to pay late fees for the mess up of the hotel