Ratings based on 425 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from merritt island fl

Holiday Inn, upgraded

Posted Nov 14, 2017
I had stoppped staying in Holiday Inns because they all seemed pretty basic and run down. This one is lovely and modern. Wish they had free breakfast, though. Getting used to that for a quick start in the morning when traveling.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2017 by Guest services, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us.We are looking forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Hotel and restaurant were great. The rooms were clean and the bed was new. The staff was friendly and very nice. Location was very convenient
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2017 by Misha, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from McKinney

We got a room overlooking the beach -marvelous!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: location and proximity, scenery
This was a brief one day visit and my wife and I needed a place to unwind - This hotel was the ideal place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2017 by Misha, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us we are looking forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the area
3 out of 5
by gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good overall

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff and good hotel overall. Breakfast can be pricey if you don't buy the breakfast coupon when you check in. Also, found a hair in one of our floor towels prior to our use. Everything else appeared clean.
5 out of 5
by Brent

Nice place

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
Great service!
4 out of 5
by Pamala

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Megan

Overall, enjoyable.

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
We needed a reasonably priced two room suite. This hotel was one of two we could find in the area we needed. The location was perfect. The exterior and lobby were very nice, except that the smoking area was RIGHT by the entrance: blech!! Tony was the man checking us in and took a good while to even appear. The next time I saw him he was in the smoking area, so maybe that is where he was? It took another several minutes to check us in. The room was VERY spacious and we enjoyed being in it when we were. The bathroom was spacious and had a good layout. We only wished it had a tub, better lighting, and a make-up mirror. The kitchenette was just what we needed. Lots and lots of eateries close by, even though we needed Gluten Free. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by Pamala

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by brian

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2017
Brian, Thanks for staying with us at your hotel. Andy