Ratings based on 421 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Hotel and restaurant were great. The rooms were clean and the bed was new. The staff was friendly and very nice. Location was very convenient
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from McKinney

We got a room overlooking the beach -marvelous!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: location and proximity, scenery
This was a brief one day visit and my wife and I needed a place to unwind - This hotel was the ideal place.
4 out of 5
by Pamala

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Megan

Overall, enjoyable.

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
We needed a reasonably priced two room suite. This hotel was one of two we could find in the area we needed. The location was perfect. The exterior and lobby were very nice, except that the smoking area was RIGHT by the entrance: blech!! Tony was the man checking us in and took a good while to even appear. The next time I saw him he was in the smoking area, so maybe that is where he was? It took another several minutes to check us in. The room was VERY spacious and we enjoyed being in it when we were. The bathroom was spacious and had a good layout. We only wished it had a tub, better lighting, and a make-up mirror. The kitchenette was just what we needed. Lots and lots of eateries close by, even though we needed Gluten Free. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by Pamala

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by brian

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2017
Brian, Thanks for staying with us at your hotel. Andy
5 out of 5
by Vincent

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2017
Vincent, Thanks for your feedback. Andy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk and bartender were amazing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2017
We do appreciate your business and was great full that you choose to stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future. Yours Truly Guest Services Holiday Inn Webster
5 out of 5
by Patricia

Thanks Yvonne!

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great location with everything needed from parks to restaurants and the mall. Clean, helpful friendly staff (Yvonne). I personally loved the workout room with clean up to date equipment. Wi Fi, a little sketchy but I was extremely satisfied with my stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2017
Patricia, Thank you for your feedback, I will pass along the compliments to Yvonne. Thanks, Andy
4 out of 5
by Teresa

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was nice but we had to asked several times just to get a roll of toilet paper and they were all out of snacks to purchase. We ordered room service for breakfast and they were out of some of the items as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2017
Teresa, Thank you for your feedback. Andy