Ratings based on 447 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rockport

Not as expected

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Bad AC FAN motor made horrid screachy noise all night, the exhaust fan in restroom / shower ran all night as the wall switch was dead. Then the staff ran the bill on my debit card when I clearly told them I was paying cash . They have no clue why they are doing and then the parking was over filled with illegally parked cars people walking over to T Bone Tom's thus limited hotel parking .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Holiday Inn

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel for the price. It's in a good location if you are looking to be in Kemah and it's probably the nicest Holiday Inn I've ever seen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017
Great time at this hotel. Close to everything and in walking distance.
5 out of 5
by Tamara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Abril

Peaceful stag

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Loved it would definitely come back
5 out of 5
by LaShonda

Amazing!!

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
We've stayed here before and enjoyed our stay. It's close to a lot of things, and is very quiet. The hotel staff are very pleasant and helpful. We will continue to stay here each time we vacation in Kemah.
4 out of 5
by Syeeta

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable for my family, really enjoyed the atmosphere.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Great place!! Location was within walking distance to Boardwalk!!
5 out of 5
by Marisa

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Had a great time staying at the Holiday Inn for the first time. I would recommend it to anyone that is there to visit Kemah boardwalk. It's close to everything. Quick runs to target or walmart. Has great restaurants all around the area. I felt so comfortable there. Can't wait to go again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tx

Think twice

Posted Apr 3, 2017
No free breakfast and $7 breakfast was terrible, cold, hard to chew sausage and English muffin, dry eggs. Hotel is nice and convenient.