Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Good for the price

Posted Jul 16, 2017
This hotel was reasonably priced for the area. The hotel was clean and the front desk staff was nice and professional. The Continental breakfast needs a lot of work. That was the big negative for this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2017 by LA QUINTA INN - WEBSTER, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us on your last trip. We greatly appreciate your feedback and will work to improve our hotel based on your feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice place

Posted Jul 7, 2017
The room was great. Very roomy and comfortable. The theme was space. The bed was very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2017 by LA QUINTA INN - WEBSTER, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Nice, and convenient location

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Comfortable all around, very nice room, pool was very nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2017 by LA QUINTA INN - WEBSTER, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us on your last trip. We greatly appreciate your feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay with no issues

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: everything worked properly and was clean and comfortable
Cons: no issues
everything was nice, no complaints. Breakfast was eggs, biscuit, gravy, cereal, oatmeal, etc. Hotel is away from interstate so you don't get the road noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Quick check in even with 6 rooms. Very clean, comfortable rooms. Quick drive over to Space Center Houston. Excellent hotel at a reasonable rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ar

Nice hotel, quiet and clean.

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Staff be more friendly.
Location: Houston Space Station.
Nothing really to note. Breakfast was so so. Typical fare.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dissapointed

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Breakfast was only until 9 and on vacation so hard to get up at 8 to get to breakfast. Food was filled very slowly. I as assured of a pull our queen for two teen grandchild boys since there was not two queen bed rooms but the the pull out was a single.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by LQ Customer Care , Hotel Management
We are very sorry to hear of your negative experience while staying with us. We appreciate the constructive critique, as we are continuously striving to improve our guest's experience. It is only through your feedback that improvements are considered and made. Our hope is that you will give us a chance to better serve you in the future. We very much appreciate your business and thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, LQ Customer Care
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent stay

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
The check in was smooth. The room was nice. The spa was open but did not work and had lots of hair and debris floating and water looked green. Breakfast was not tended to efficiently.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
There was a door separating our room from the neighboring one and therefore we could hear all activities next door as clearly and loudly as if it was happening inside our own room - no insulation. The small toddlers next door cried, laughed, ran around till midnight and kept our family from sleeping. Horrible experience - all because of the door connection between the adjoining rooms.
2 out of 5
by Hernan

Disgusting

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
I reserved a non smoking room however the manager set us a smoking room
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2017 by Robert, Hotel Management
We are very sorry to hear of your negative experience while staying with us. We appreciate the constructive critique, as we are continuously striving to improve our guest's experience. It is only through your feedback that improvements are considered and made. Our hope is that you will give us a chance to better serve you in the future. We very much appreciate your business and thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, LQ Customer Care