Ratings based on 721 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Will not stay again

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Can hear people talking in next room. Shower had no flow was horrible. Cockroaches in room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Clean and comfortable hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Pros: This hotel is clean, quiet, and quite comfortable. It is very affordable for frequent stays.
Cons: Desk staff are often not at front desk.
Location: this hotel is located in Nassau Bay Texas and is near NASA space center, a very nice hospital, and many restaurants are nearby.
I stay here when I am in town for work. The hotel is clean, quiet, and comfortable. The TV cable system is awful (only a few channels). The staff let me know they are adding Direct TV soon so that will no longer be an issue. The free breakfast in the AM is tasty and hot. I will stay here every time I am in town for work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place/Great n

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Room clean. Would use again without question.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burleson, Tx

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Stayed for one night. Overall a pleasant experience. Only issue was that the room smelled as though something electrical had burned up. Room was very clean and neat. Bed was comfortable, fold out bed was less than pleasant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Normal exterior, budget interior, low end

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: location to NASA
Cons: Reception
Location: NASA
Normal exterior, budget interior, low end. Not like a Towneplace or similar. I guess you get what you pay for. Basic room, v poor lighting in bedroom, noisy & erratic AC, no remote for AC, bathroom clean but depressing, think walls. Breakfast included but super basic. No I definitely won't stay here again when in the NASA area. Likely fine for travelling workers.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was great. The hotel staff were really friendly. Would definitely suggest this hotel to a friend. It also helps that the hotel is so close to the Johnson Space Center.
5 out of 5
by Carrie

Will be staying again for sure

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
The lady at check in was awesome and the manager was good at keeping the breakfast stalked and it was relaxing and comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DFW

Convenient location to NASA/Space Center Houston.

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Overall it was okay for what you pay. If you are trying to save money, it will do. The area seemed safe enough and there was free okay breakfast (no fresh fruit). Small pool outside. CVS and Luby's is in very close walking distance. The room had a mirrored wall along the beds, felt a little creepy to me. The carpets smelled bad, but maybe that is normal because of the humidity in Houston. The front desk staff were excellent though!
4 out of 5
by FRANCESCA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels