Ratings based on 360 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Tired hotel close to space center.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Hotel has seen better days but is still a good choice for a night or two if you are interested in going to the Space Center Houston or Battle ship Texas. Minutes from multiple restaurants, stores and gas stations.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fresnio Ca

A brief stay77

Posted Oct 15, 2017
In late and out early, its was fine. No frills attached motel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what we expected.

Posted Aug 29, 2017
The room was unclean and the pool is very small. This is definitely not somewhere that seemed family friendly. In fact, I expected to see prostitution around at anytime.
1 out of 5
by Byisha

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
It was nasty, roaches everywhere. I'll never stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from austin

Clean functional nice spacious rooms

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Orbitz
Clean functional nice spacious rooms Our door was a little bit bent but all in all the room was in very good condition clean and have had a nice flat screen TV very large The price for the rooms with two double beds was excellent
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Average hotel, but horrible front desk service.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
We asked for a different room due to a mix up the front desk said the last room was double our original room's rate and come to find out there was a cheaper room! But the one they have us no one wanted so decided to dump it on us!
1 out of 5
by Jeremy from webster TX

eh.......

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
booooo
3 out of 5
by Chris

Won't stay again

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Wasn't sure what I was sleeping on. But it looked like a mattress pad with a mattress topper and had 2 sheets and a comforter on it. There wasn't even a box spring under it. It was just a slab of wood. The room smelled musty as well.
2 out of 5
by saul

not so great place to stayed, outdated website.

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
the pictures on the their website its so outdated the pool was disgusting, i was not happy with the so called continental breakfast, i mean two apples and maybe three donuts does not make it a breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Evan

Simple and comfortable

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable bed. From the outside looking in, it's a lot nicer on the inside.