Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Room was nice, clean. Staff was friendly. Highly recommend this facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from killeen, tx

Decent hotel for the price

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Orbitz
Decent for the price - the beds were amazing - although the room door that separates to the next room was unlocked and almost busted
1 out of 5
by ANDRES LEAL from Oxford inn & suites-mass AKA how can we take a few extra dollars inn & suites

POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! DO NOT STAY HERE!

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
early check in fee! I was charged $10 on a previous stay. I was told by the clerk since I would be returning the following week that they would waive the early check in fee next time. not only did they not waive it but they tried charging me $15 dollars. when i complained about it the clerk was going to accept $10 this time only so I pay the $10 cash and she looks at me and tells me it's $11.50, $1.50 for tax!. long story short I end up paying $10 flat. the customer service is very very poor! spend your hard earned money elsewhere please don't bother with this place!!! they claim to serve breakfast but their idea of breakfast is some muffins, stale cereal and expired milk. these people are greedy! penny pinch and try to stick you for a few extra dollars!. the clerk said "I can't waive the early check-in fee because the rooms are still getting worked on the house keepers are still out" but magically once you pay the fee they send you to a room that is ready for you to check into. thieves. filthy thieves.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Check in was bad service the only thing good was the beds toilet did not work shower really didn't work never again will I book here
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not nice

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Too much smoking at the room ... smell bad .....!!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
We could not use our credit card to pay our bill. Neither could my son. However, we could use both elsewhere that day and the next day, so the problem was with their system. Both were "denied". This cost us valuable time calling about it on our end when it was their problem.
3 out of 5
by Joshua

Average at best

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Going into this hotel, I realize it wasn't the greatest place. However, everything at the property just seemed bland. Rooms were just bare minimum. Breakfast was the exact same every day. Just a overly average hotel.
3 out of 5
by harsha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
The room smelled very bad. Seems like it is a smoking room and there are no comforters. The blankets are rough and itchy