Ratings based on 669 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Hotel was overbook was unable to stay at this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redwater, TX

Nice hotel. Great location. Nice pool

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Enjoyed the stay. Pool was nice. Breakfast had hot and cold and was fresh. Staff very nice. Only downfall was that our air conditioner was not working good, room stayed hot.
4 out of 5
by Jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kilgore

Hotel Very Nice

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Hotel room very clean, beds comfortable, staff very friendly. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tomball, Tx

Close to Kemah Boardwalk

Posted Jul 15, 2017
My three children and I could not have asked for a better hotel! Breakfast had something for everyone. We were able to see the fireworks show that was happening at Kemah Boardwalk while in the pool. Beds were comfortable. Plenty of towels in the bathroom. Staff was super friendly and very accommodating!
5 out of 5
by Sandra

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
The Quality Inn & Suites Seabrook was VERY CLEAN both inside and out. The rooms were spacious but the pool area was a bit small. The breakfasts were fresh and wonderful every morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from a

Location

Posted Jul 11, 2017
The staff went above and beyond our expectations it was located close to everything we wanted to do and see
4 out of 5
by abhijit

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
It was very good experience.
5 out of 5
by Rachael

Great

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was nice & the hotel was in a great area & was very clean. We loved our stay there. The only suggestion would be to have some type of sanitizing spray or wipes in the fitness center so you can wipe down the equipment when done.
4 out of 5
by guillermina

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
We were down for the 4th of July, it was a pleasant stay, close to Kemah Boardwalk, nice breakfast bar, also like the fact that they have washer/dryer on site.