Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Nice and reasonably priced facility

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Outstanding and close to food and shopping areas but away from major traffic
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Longmont, CO

Good Service, Needed vacuumed.

Posted Dec 3, 2017
The front desk was a really good help. The place was comfortable but the floor really needed vacuuming because there was dog food and other random things on the floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midland, Tx

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Very satisfied with the hotel, room, staff etc. If i had one complaint i would suggest having a little better breakfast variety but thats really minor. I would recommend the hotel to anyone and certainly plan on staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

A little hard to find but very nice place

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Pros: Everythiing except the lack of elevators.
Cons: Maybe a bigger sign out by the road and at least one building with an elevator
Location: Tommy's seafood restaurant is just down the street, don't miss it !
We needed a place to stay for two nights and found this place to be really nice. The staff is very friendly and helpful, the room was very clean and attractive and the breakfasts are good. It is a bit difficult to find so be sure to put the street address in your GPS with the HOUSTON city address and not the WEBSTER city address. We spent some time looking for it in WEBSTER before the helpful lady at the hotel desk made sure we used the HOUSTON address. The two locations are only a mile or so apart so it was an easy fix to get there after that. We needed a feather free room due to allergy problems and the staff changed out the pillows in just a few minutes, that is not our usual experience so a big thank you to the staff for the quick response. The only potential negative point here is the lack of elevators. If you have trouble with stairs, make sure you make your reservation for a ground floor room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2017
REALLLLLLLLY ENJOYED MY STAY AND WILL BE GOING BACK AGAIN!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Enjoy are Stay good place to stay for the price room was clean bed was comfortable the full kitchen was great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Oct 23, 2017
The only problem was the sheets didn’t smell fresh and there was a roach right outside the door and in the room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Big cozy suite

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Rooms were not ready at 3 pm for checkou in but we only waited about 25 min. Room was very nice, bathroom had "mildew" smell.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Temple Tx

Reset

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff
We entered a room that had no been made up. I called front desk and received an immediate apology and my room was changed.
5 out of 5
by Darren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels