Ratings based on 1,402 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

It was very comfortable my view was amazing

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Everyone was so nice and helpful very clean and classy our view was amazing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Texas

Southwest International In-water Boat Show

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Beautiful Hotel, with a great pool. We ate and had cocktails in the hotel bar and it was lovely. From checkin to departure, we were met with smiles and courtesy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KSA

Very good overall stay

Posted Apr 12, 2018
We were travelling with two children. The check-in was smooth, room was clean and fresh. The hotel staff is excellent. Parking is easy and the bar is a good one. The hotel is convenient to Kemah, Baybrook/Bay Area. We would definitely reconsider staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Apr 10, 2018
Comfortable hotel, clean, upscale. Would stay here again. Close to everything. Great pool and bar.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson AZ

Good location but this is not a REAL RESORT !

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Pros: Location to Kemah is great !
Cons: not enough time to write it all out !
Location: Kemah boardwalk !
No coffee service in room, no robe and resorts are supposed to offer robes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Highly recommend this property

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Second stay at this Hotel ... Could not have asked for a better stay. Staff was exceptional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great Food ,Location,Very Clean

Posted Mar 31, 2018
Pros: The new renovations. The view.The food.
Cons: Breakfast food to be kept warm..
Location: Near Kema, Near the movies, Near shopping areas and the park
It Is may favorite place to stay. I love a place to stay that has good food, very clean , big shower, great view,comfy bed and great staff. This place has it all. Great for couples and families. I love the upgrades!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very very nice hotel and the staff amazing

Posted Mar 20, 2018
Overall best hotel I’ve stayed in. The staff was super accommodating and the rooms were clean and quiet atmosphere
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful balcony views but...

Posted Mar 20, 2018
We didn’t get the room I reserved, so staff had to re-accommodate. Gave us a handicapped facility room., shower flooded into bathroom, shower head did not have a hook to put sprayer in for someone without needs-had to sit and hold it whole time. Every 10 secs a light flashed from smoke detector. Beautiful room and views though. Very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2018
Very peaceful !! Very nice hotel i enjoyed my stay!