Ratings based on 730 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta,Ga

Hotel was nice and close to restaurants and movies

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Staff was very helpful and poised. The customer service was excellent. Breakfast was on point.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear TJ, Thanks for choosing to stay with us and for taking time to write about your positive experience with our staff. Your comments were a pleasure to read, and we look forward to sharing your review at our next team meeting. We also appreciate your compliment concerning our breakfast! Thanks again for being our guest. We look forward to your next stay at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Houston NASA/Webster! Evette Torres General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Very nice

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Will stay at Springhill again! Everything was perfect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Brenda, We are very pleased to read you thoroughly enjoyed your stay at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Houston NASA/Webster! Our team works hard to go that extra step and we are always thrilled to see comments like yours that recognize how wonderful our hotel is. Thank you again for staying with us. We hope to see you again in the future! Evette Torres General Manager
5 out of 5
by Stephan

Galveston Fishing trip! No Hotels in Galveston!

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
We arrived at noon, I figured that check-in was around 3 p.m., but I figured we'd stop and check to see if we could check-in early. The young lady was very nice and said "Sure, you can check-in! Her Manager came out and confirmed that it was perfectly fine, but in the future if possible, just give a courtesy call to let them know we would be arriving early. " I was very impressed by the Quality and cleanliness, its very close to several attractions, Topp Golf, Main Event, and only a 30 minute drive to Galveston. I will DEFINITELY be staying their in the future! I was treated like family as soon as I walked in. I HIGHLY recommend this Hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017
Dear Stephan, thank you for the great review! While we are sorry for the disappointment in trying to find rooms, we are so happy we were able to accommodate you last minute. We are even more pleased to know how happy you were with our hospitality and overall facilities. We are glad you will choose us for your next trip and hope it's soon! Thanks again for being our guest. Regards, Evette Torres General Manager
5 out of 5
by Michelle Alexander from Houston, TX

Excellent Customer Service Skills

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
We would like a do-over. Not to any fault of the facility or staff as they were fantastic. Sadly our room had a mechanical failure that could have occurred at any facility, including my own home. Our hotel was booked full and it was too late for us to change locations. With the kindness and support of the staff, we made the best out of the situation. The hotel manager and facility manager quickly assisted in attempt to resolve the situation, which couldn't be repaired without a third party service. End result, our hotel manager took great care of us and we would whole-heartedly stay again AND recommend others to do the same. The room was clean, spacious, adequate parking, great facility with excellent staff and management. Not to mention the location was close to stores and restaurants, which is what we wanted for this trip. Our GNO was a success.
4 out of 5
by Julie

Help during Hurricane Harvey

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
We were at this hotel during Hurricane Harvey and the staff worked very hard to keep its occupants comfortable and safe. We were stranded for 3 days at the hotel, not able to leave during the flooding but the hotel kept power, air conditioning and clean towels for us along with breakfast service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Clean. Quiet. Close to restraunts and shopping. Rooms were great. Pricing was excellent.
5 out of 5
by ma janeth

Awesome hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
If planning to visit NASA then this is the hotel to choose. It's in a very good location and has so many nearby restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Maria

Excellent Stay

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great about this stay... It was a spur of the moment decision, but worked out perfectly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from huntsville, Tx

Amazing hotel!! Very clean and nice.

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Orbitz
We loved it here we never wanted to leave! So clean and nice. Everyone was super friendly. A lot of family stuff to do hear by.