Ratings based on 729 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta,Ga

Hotel was nice and close to restaurants and movies

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Staff was very helpful and poised. The customer service was excellent. Breakfast was on point.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear TJ, Thanks for choosing to stay with us and for taking time to write about your positive experience with our staff. Your comments were a pleasure to read, and we look forward to sharing your review at our next team meeting. We also appreciate your compliment concerning our breakfast! Thanks again for being our guest. We look forward to your next stay at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Houston NASA/Webster! Evette Torres General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Very nice

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Will stay at Springhill again! Everything was perfect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Brenda, We are very pleased to read you thoroughly enjoyed your stay at SpringHill Suites by Marriott Houston NASA/Webster! Our team works hard to go that extra step and we are always thrilled to see comments like yours that recognize how wonderful our hotel is. Thank you again for staying with us. We hope to see you again in the future! Evette Torres General Manager
5 out of 5
by Michelle Alexander from Houston, TX

Excellent Customer Service Skills

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
We would like a do-over. Not to any fault of the facility or staff as they were fantastic. Sadly our room had a mechanical failure that could have occurred at any facility, including my own home. Our hotel was booked full and it was too late for us to change locations. With the kindness and support of the staff, we made the best out of the situation. The hotel manager and facility manager quickly assisted in attempt to resolve the situation, which couldn't be repaired without a third party service. End result, our hotel manager took great care of us and we would whole-heartedly stay again AND recommend others to do the same. The room was clean, spacious, adequate parking, great facility with excellent staff and management. Not to mention the location was close to stores and restaurants, which is what we wanted for this trip. Our GNO was a success.
4 out of 5
by Julie

Help during Hurricane Harvey

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
We were at this hotel during Hurricane Harvey and the staff worked very hard to keep its occupants comfortable and safe. We were stranded for 3 days at the hotel, not able to leave during the flooding but the hotel kept power, air conditioning and clean towels for us along with breakfast service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Clean. Quiet. Close to restraunts and shopping. Rooms were great. Pricing was excellent.
5 out of 5
by ma janeth

Awesome hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
If planning to visit NASA then this is the hotel to choose. It's in a very good location and has so many nearby restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Maria

Excellent Stay

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great about this stay... It was a spur of the moment decision, but worked out perfectly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from huntsville, Tx

Amazing hotel!! Very clean and nice.

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Orbitz
We loved it here we never wanted to leave! So clean and nice. Everyone was super friendly. A lot of family stuff to do hear by.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not up to Marriott standard.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Checkin was slow. They failed to release a $180 credit card hold. Lobby has these tacky curtains. Rooms were noisy with rode noise and guests still in swimming pool at 1am. The room layout is inconvenient due to the bathroom design.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback. Although we are pleased you were our guest, we'd like to apologize for not living up to your expectations. If you would, please contact the fron desk concerning your incidental hold since your review is anonymous. These are usually released between five to seven days, but if you have not received it yet, something may have gone awry. We would also like to apologize for the other issues you faced. Please know you may always request assistance from the front desk. We want nothing more than for you to have a comfortable stay, and we would do our best to fix any issues you may have. Please consider visiting with us again. We'd love to make it up to you by providing you with a specatcular stay we are known for providing. Evette Torres General Manager