Ratings based on 833 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Closest hotel to training venue

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Great staff. Good enough rooms. Good continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from laredo texas

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Very nice and quiet with nice rooms and staff ,great internet and television and close to NASA and restaurants
1 out of 5
by James

Roach Motel

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
There were too many roaches in the room.
3 out of 5
by James

A decent motel for a decent price.

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
Over all it was OK. The staff was nice. The fridge never got really cold but it was cold enough. The shower had some patches in it but it worked and the 3 of us usally had enough hot water. The wifi was spotty. Breakfast was nice. We didn't check out the pool on this stay. The cable was good. For the price it was good but this motel is certainly not a 5 star hotel. It is a nice motel though.
5 out of 5
by M&M TRANSPORT

Great people

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay here, its hard to get into what they call their truck parking but its worth the effort. All the staff are awesome, friendly and helpful. We were given wonderful rooms where not only we were comfortable but so were our pets.
4 out of 5
by jesse

NASA Nice

Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay, clean room, nice people
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Very comfortable and clean. Only detraction was sofa was basically destroyed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

NASA Super 8

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: Location and decor of the rooms. Also the large flat screen 32" was refreshing from the standard 15 to 19 inch screens that most motels offer.
Cons: Not allowing large vehicles (trucks) to take up multiple parking spaces. Also ther is a palm tree that protrudes into a parking space.
Location: Anything and everything is nearby, great location!
The rooms were nice and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Expedia and hotel 8 practice unfair billing

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Return calls, be honest
Location: Trip was ruined. Had to return to Dallas
Both entities ripped me off. I'm disabled and retired and tried to visit fellow vets over memorial day weekend. My reservation page defaulted to end of June, I immediately within 15 minutes called Expedia and the hotel but they charged me the full two day amount! No return calls from either. Unfair under any standard
5 out of 5
by Margarita

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was really nice.