Ratings based on 828 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Closest hotel to training venue

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Great staff. Good enough rooms. Good continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from laredo texas

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Very nice and quiet with nice rooms and staff ,great internet and television and close to NASA and restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Very comfortable and clean. Only detraction was sofa was basically destroyed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

NASA Super 8

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: Location and decor of the rooms. Also the large flat screen 32" was refreshing from the standard 15 to 19 inch screens that most motels offer.
Cons: Not allowing large vehicles (trucks) to take up multiple parking spaces. Also ther is a palm tree that protrudes into a parking space.
Location: Anything and everything is nearby, great location!
The rooms were nice and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Expedia and hotel 8 practice unfair billing

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Return calls, be honest
Location: Trip was ruined. Had to return to Dallas
Both entities ripped me off. I'm disabled and retired and tried to visit fellow vets over memorial day weekend. My reservation page defaulted to end of June, I immediately within 15 minutes called Expedia and the hotel but they charged me the full two day amount! No return calls from either. Unfair under any standard
5 out of 5
by Margarita

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was really nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Typical 2 star

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Old facility. Jacuzzi is a planters box now. No jacuzzi.
5 out of 5
by RUBEN

QUATRO DE MAY0

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
The Hotel is conveniently located close to The Space Center in Houston just a 3 minute driving. The ladies at the front desk were friendly and helpful to our needs the room was conftable and the only low down was the carpet was not kept clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston Tx

Posted Jul 3, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel! It is older but very comfortable and the staff were all nice and accommodating. We would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels