Ratings based on 624 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

The hotel was very nice and clean.

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: The room size and how clean it was.
Location: The location was also great. Store right across the street, restaurant, as well as other thing to do rock climbing center for the kids.
The hotel is family owned, I have to say my family and I really enjoyed our stay there it was nice,clean, they had breakfast,coffee, and juice in the morning. The staff was nice as well even the location was in a good place I will stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Close to Johnson Space Centre

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Cons: Staff friendliness
Location: Good location for Johnson Space Centre
We booked this motel on a budget to be close to the Space Centre. The staff were very uncommunicative, almost to the point of being rude. The room was fine, and bed was comfortable, but everything smelt very damp and covered with air freshener. The breakfast was very budget, and minimal, coffee was slow to be topped up, orange juice looked like it had seen better days.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving your feedback. We pride ourselves on providing friendly customer service. I am so sorry you had an unpleasant experience with my staff. I will address these issues directly with my team. Thank you, Hotel Manager Super 8 League City
5 out of 5
by Joann

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and very comforting. My family loved the room and the ability to watch more then 10 cable channels Will visit here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017
Hi Joann! Thank you for leaving us a review! I am so glad you had a great time! I will not lie, we use to have 10 cable channels a while ago but understood our guests wanted more variety so we delivered! We cannot wait to see you again! Thank you, Hotel Manager Super 8 League City
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room smelled like smoke

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Location was easy to find room was a great size but it smelled like smoke
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback! I am glad you found location convenient and loved our comfy rooms! Thank you, Hotel Manager Super 8 League City
3 out of 5
by Choyette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Amber

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by tiffany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by jerry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jennifer

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
Great location. Breakfast was horrible. White bread.. no fruit. No yogurt. Waffles and cereal. No cream for coffee! Location was great and staff friendly
5 out of 5
by Suzanna

Great place

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
The motel was great, we have stayed there several times. Every time was great.good location for everything great
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2017
Hi Suzanna! Thank you for continually choosing Super 8 League City whenever you are in the area! We enjoy your your company and are happy to accommodate your needs. We hope to see you again! Thank you, Hotel Manager Super 8 League City