Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Jul 21, 2016
This hotel was in a convenient location. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The hotel can use some updating, but the price for the night was very reasonable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from france

Posted Apr 20, 2016
j'ai passé 5 nuits dans cet hotel,un excellent petit déjeuner,une chambre vaste et calme ,un peu viellot peut-être.
1 out of 5
by Gilles G.

D'un autre âge !

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Ebookers
Hôtel défraîchi, placé à côté d'une route passante. Nous avons séjourné dans cet hôtel el famille un samedi. Il est très mal insonorisé et on entend des bruits toute la nuit. Une sorte d'alarme se déclenche dès qu'on ferme une porte. Moquette sale et très vieille. Déco d'un autre âge. Salle de bain dans le même style... Super cher pour les prestations proposées !!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Leuk voor nog een rustig avondje weg

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Het was een leuke verblijf. Snel weer doen.
1 out of 5
by Jacoba S.

Vies smerig hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Ebookers
Een weekend geboekt in het Carlton Fletcher hotel voor mijn verjaardag, maar wat een vieze kamer hadden we!!!! Vieze kranen, deuren tegels, geen koelkastje, geen kluisje, en we hadden een executive kamer!!! € 200 euro voor 2 nachten betaald. Ontbijt matig, moest 3 x om joghurt vragen, fruit was op, het was Pasen, maar totaal geen Paassfeer of gezellig kaarsje aan. Het bij het hotel een klacht ingediend, kreeg na 5 dagen antwoord (ze hadden de mail trouwens niet goed gelezen, want mijn klacht was hoofdzakelijk de vieze kamer en het antwoord sloeg op het restaurant!!!!!) Ik kreeg een goodwillvoucher voor een nieuwe overnachting, maar na wat speurwerk, wat ik beter vooraf had kunnen doen zijn alle flechter hotels vergane glorie en oud!!! 2 lijken mij aardig, dus wie weet ga ik h et over een tijdje gokken om een boeking te maken, maar voorlopig heb ik er geen vertrouwen in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Less than desirable

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
Room had an interesting smell upon arrival and the bathroom had stray hairs laying about. The service at the restaurant left a lot to be desired as I had to ask multiple times for just a simple bottle of water. Would not recommend staying here unless you are here for work and it is the only place around.
4 out of 5
by Bernd

Preis Leistung i O

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Kuraufenthalt , nichts besonderes aber o k
4 out of 5
by Mr H from Sheringham

Would return

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed only one night but absolutely nothing negative to mention. Staff were extremely helpful and nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels