Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by wael R from Canada

Sharm again and again

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyable vacation
5 out of 5
by Gerard from Cairo, Egypt

Good value all inclusive hotel near Naama Bay

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Really good hotel, although checking in and out took far too long (we nearly missed our flights it took so long!) All inclusive was good value too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

bad experience

Posted Apr 30, 2016
firstly when i got to the hotel the taxi driver from hotel left a bag behind at the airport which had my passports, after an hour of finding them i ws giving a twin room when i booked a king room and non smoking, i have 2 kids so they asked if they can bring the 2 beds together, sure i refused as i booked a king with extra sofa bed then they moved me to king room that was suffocating coz it was a smoking room, again i refused coz my son have allergies, then was asked to wait at lobby after an hour or so finally they found me what i booked for, in total i waited about 3 hours just to get a room and not to forget the stress i went through of my missing passports, next day a manager called coz i did survey about hotel and what i went through, he said he heared about what happened to me and he wants to make it up to me to make my stay enjoyable , i stayed 5 nights with my kids and he never called me back. very bad experience on the first day i arrived which suppose to be fulll of excitement, beside that it was ok but i suggest the chef to change the menu on different days, 5 night there 5 nights of same food which made me go to anothet hotel restaurants to eat different kind of foods, staff was really friendly, in my room there were so many big ants and also in my friends room, sorry for this review but thats what happened.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

The room was very far away from every things

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Bath room was broken they say they will fix it next day and never do . A lots of bugs in the room . Air condition eather very cold if you turne it down it will stop working
5 out of 5
by Shanley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by kais

Absolute garbage!

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
I have never reviewed a hotel but I feel obligated to warn others. This hotel is absolute garbage in every which way. Food, service, cleanliness and everything else about the property is absolute garbage. Im puzzled as to how thier management has the courage to actually approach guests asking about thier stay!! Stay away at any cost.
4 out of 5
by mohamed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mokhtar from United States

Excellent

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
excellent Me and my family had a great time . the resort is nearby everything, the beach , naama bay. there is so much to enjoy. the breakfast was awesome too next time i am going to Sharm El Sheikh I will def book in Hilton but I will book it all inclusive better the bar has all drinks for free except cocktails
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Very nice

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Amazing view excellent customer service.. Good.. Nice..if your going sharm el sheikh you must book this hotel Amazing view excellent customer service.. Good.. Nice..if your going sharm el sheikh you must book this hotel Amazing view excellent customer service.. Good.. Nice..if your going sharm el sheikh you must book this hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2015
My stay in Hilton was a bad experience. The hotel wasn't 5 star and it was more of a 2/3 star hotel. For a brand like Hilton hotel chain you would expect the hotel to provide free wifi not get charged to use wifi, and also expect flat screen tv not crt tv in rooms.