Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in the beach

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: The room and beach area
Cons: Nothing of note
Location: This area is all connected with a nice walkway to a central place where shops and bars are. it is very nice and convenient.
This hotel is very nice, but on this area there are many other equivalent hotels, so it is really difficult to recommend one. However, the beach assigned to it is very nice and clean, the room is very comfortable, and overall is nice and simple. The breakfast was really good, and the staff is very nice and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Braintree, MA

Very hospitable & accomodating employees.

Posted May 26, 2017
The employees were very polite and couldn't do enough to make sure that our stay was nice. Beautiful grounds and surrounding area. Rash day we returned to our clean room with a different design on the bed.
5 out of 5
by Abdullah

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Everything is not allowed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beirut, Lebanon

Nice Location , directly on the beach.

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Great location, friendly staff, wonderful bungalows with gardens ,
Cons: Nothing
Location: The location is great , just on the beach, water sports, diving center, tourism offices where you can book all excursions in affordable price..
It was a wonderful vacation, Staff is well organized and friendly, very good location near the beach and the city center,Also many markets nearby, pharmacy, Bank is 2 minutes walking. Water activities on the beach, you will enjoy a lot in Hilton Fayruz.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017 by Mostafa Younis, Hotel Management
Dear Johnny, It is our real pleasure and gratitude to receive positive comments from a very important guest like yourself, I am so happy and proud that we succeeded to meet your expectations and we managed to make your recent holiday as enjoyable as ever. It is a pleasure to see that in general you were happy with the services you received during your stay with us. We have taken notes of your kind comments and will pass it on to all departments concerned. For your kind information, your comments are of a great importance to us, only through your comments, we aim to improve the level of services that our guests’ receive, and in today’s world, this is essential. Once again, I would like to thank you for the time spent to write to us and we really are looking forward to seeing and welcoming you back again to your second home. Sincerely yours, General Manager Office
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
the hotel is not new but clean and the location is great,, you can reach na'ama bay 10 minutes walking , there is a mini market and pharmacy near the hotel. the room is fine and clean, the beach is great and all hotel staff are more than great and helpful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jeddah

Excelent exprince will come again

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Nice hotel has a privet beach stuff was very kind and gentel .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best location in sharm. Right on the sands

Posted Apr 9, 2016
On the sands, good food. Cold beer at the beach bar. Best entertainment facilities. Should try the Sina Dream. Trust us u won't regret. Best spa ever.
5 out of 5
by Nora

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels