Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by mohammed

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
kahramana reject to accept my reservation through hotel.com. and hotel.com do no action regarding this issue. so be aware from this to happen with you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unbearably loud hotel music

Posted May 30, 2012 on Hotels
It could have been great... The loud boom-boom music ruined it all!!!! Had weI known about this serious nuisance, never would we have booked this hotel. Please do something about it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2011 on Hotels
Bathroom should be improved and toilets should be changed. Rooms are old, needs renovation. You will have to wait until 2:00 pm to get your room. One day stay is okay, but other than that, stay in other hotel, though the staff are friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moscow, Russia

Not impressed

Posted Nov 20, 2010
The hotel was OK but in the evenings the noise from the restaurant/disco was awful even though my room was in the farest corner from the disco. Many Russian rednecks (not from Moscow or far below middle class) are staying in this hotel all the time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2010 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from BAHRAIN

cant wait to go back

Posted Dec 17, 2009
clean city and nice clubs
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Don't do it unless you're 18-30s type

Posted Feb 13, 2009
The hotel is basic and clean, and well located for the rest of the resort, especially for walking into town in the evening, nr bars and restaurants.That's the only positive. It is very noisy all day by the pool - dreadful euro-house music from about 5 years ago played by a tragic past it DJ, and the hotel backs on to Pacha night club so there is no respite. There was no mention of this in the blurb, or when booking. Hotel full of young Russians who act like they own the place with no regard for other hotel guests, and the staff are either oblivious or egg them on. If we could have afforded to, we would have checked out into another hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2008 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sudan

Nice hotel centerally located in Sharm

Posted Oct 23, 2008
My friends and I had spent wonderfull time at this hotel, the hotel standard and service are exceeding its rating of a three stars hotel. Location is good, few minutes walk to the beach and to all busy streets in Nemaa Bay where you can all kind of shops, resturants, cafe and so on.. I would recommend this hotel to all visiting Sharm for leisure.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eastbourne

Was alright!

Posted Oct 22, 2008
Staff were friendly and helpful. Location was good. Private beach was excellent. Noisey roof top bar that bangs out bass til 2am. Breakfast - love that they made me pancakes to order every morning. Room was comfortable and clean, no frills but nice.