Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
20% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs new management

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Furniture is worn out, food is terrible, buffet staff is rude. Needs better mangement...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Georgia, USA

Wonderful Experience

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Location, helpful staff, restaurant, and helpful owner. The bathroom was nice.
Cons: I did not dislike anything about this hotel.
Location: The hotel is near the Nile River, markets, taxi's pick up right out front.
Great hotel. Hotel staff is wonderful, very helpful. Hotel is close to Nile River, close to taxi's, close to market. Aladdin saved my trip, I ran out of money, my ATM card was taken by ATM machine, and he was so helpful. I had wished I had booked my tours with him. I spoke to other travelers at the hotel and they commented how nice his tours were. I would highly recommend this hotel. The restaurant on the rooftop is excellent. Give the Aladdin pie (desert) a try.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A No go

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Lousy service; reservations and Front Desk Breakfast was less than average
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location and at center of Naama Bay

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
I didn't like the we have pay at the hotel not via online.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2016 by Hamed Mostafa, Hotel Management
Dear Noria Resort Guest It was our great pleasure having you and your family in Noria Resort .. concerning this way of payment it is the most easy way for both guest and Hotel to avoid bank / Visa transfer problems and delay ... and you can always pay by Visa Card in the hotel .. once again thank you for choosing Noria Resort hope to see you again in Noria Resort .. Kind regards,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Netherlands

Nice hotel just not all inclusive.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: close to Naama bay.
Cons: food, drinks and clean plates, chairs, tables would be nice
Location: perfect spot for naama bay and a lot of restaurants, bars (Ali baba cafe very good), shops. Easy to get taxi to Farsha, Soho, Hadaba, Old market etc.
Not enough food for the guests always rice, chicken or fish no toiletpaper not enough drinks (soft drinks one day sprite other day fanta other day cola only one day we had choice in between these 3 drinks.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Hon Chung

Thief!

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
The room is ok and the dinner buffet wad really delicious. HOWEVER, When i checked in there were two boys in Arabic boys in front of the front desk and eyeballing us, we dont know if they work for the hotel or not as they dont wear uniform and looked like some random street boy to me, the receptionist did not stop them from taking our backpacks without our authorisation. They asked us in body language to put our backpacks on the ground and they take our backpacks and insisted to bring them to our room. In the way to the room, one of them took my keyring (a red buckle, not worthy but very memorable as it has accompanied me for more then 10 years). We didnt know it was missing until we were on our way to Cairo next day( yes we didnt take our bags elsewhere). And they dare to ask us for tips which is ridiculous. I am extremely disappointed as i didnt expect this to be happened in a four star hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
el desayuno malo
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Rommene er i veldig dårlig standard. Det var skittent og møkkete rom. Badkaret hadde rust og var veldig slitt. ( Hotellet viste oss totalt 5 rom) Anbefales ikke. Beliggenheten var derimot god.