Ratings based on 378 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Amazing place in Egypt good location save good stuff & good service I hope to come back again tanks marriott Resort
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Awesome place in Egypt good location save good stuff & good service I hope to come back again tanks marriott Resort
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cairo

Nice hotel for long cheaper price stay

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: Room was specious, even if it is lacking some essential needs (water boiler, tea bags/coffee, tooth and paste) but in general comfortable in many ways
Cons: Paying more attention for the small details like adding water boiler Tea bags ....etc
Location: Very good location and you can reach Naama Bay pedestrian walk in minutes
Was nice and the reception are very willing to have you good room, I specially thank Mr. Waleed for his kind help find the room suits me.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riyadh

Decent hotel, nothing special

Posted May 21, 2017
Hotel had a pretty nice pool but the service at the pool area wasn't very good. The showers in my room did not a have any type of curtain or door
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Conveniently located next to the beach

Posted May 21, 2017
The check in and check out process is really slow and that is probably the main reason I will not stay there again. Additionally the showers in the bathroom don't even have a door or a shower curtain on them.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

Awesome location on Neema Bay

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Just relaxing and pleasant Beach front hotel with friendly a staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Location services and staff they were perfectly working hard. Close to every where in Sharm
5 out of 5
by fouad

FANTASTIC

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
RELAX FUN AND COMFERT
4 out of 5
by Rabih

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful beach side hotel.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Loved the location, staff, hotel, and amenities. Worthwhile getting room with breakfast included, lovely Buffet. Ask for a room on the beach as there is a second property across the street without direct access to beach. Lots of restaurants, Gift shops and activities nearby. Recommend Fares seafood restaurant at Genaine Mall for dinner feast (not the one in old town).