Ratings based on 385 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Amazing place in Egypt good location save good stuff & good service I hope to come back again tanks marriott Resort
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Awesome place in Egypt good location save good stuff & good service I hope to come back again tanks marriott Resort
1 out of 5
by LAILA

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
It was a very bad experience
1 out of 5
by sultan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Ahmed

Shitt hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
It was not good at all This hotel only got a big name but shitt service , rubbish rooms condition
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Ok

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
Only one guy at the Reception for a whole week. Dirty pool Dirty toilet they dont know if your room is Credit Insurence so they force cash payment
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cairo

Nice hotel for long cheaper price stay

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: Room was specious, even if it is lacking some essential needs (water boiler, tea bags/coffee, tooth and paste) but in general comfortable in many ways
Cons: Paying more attention for the small details like adding water boiler Tea bags ....etc
Location: Very good location and you can reach Naama Bay pedestrian walk in minutes
Was nice and the reception are very willing to have you good room, I specially thank Mr. Waleed for his kind help find the room suits me.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riyadh

Decent hotel, nothing special

Posted May 21, 2017
Hotel had a pretty nice pool but the service at the pool area wasn't very good. The showers in my room did not a have any type of curtain or door
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Conveniently located next to the beach

Posted May 21, 2017
The check in and check out process is really slow and that is probably the main reason I will not stay there again. Additionally the showers in the bathroom don't even have a door or a shower curtain on them.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

Awesome location on Neema Bay

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Just relaxing and pleasant Beach front hotel with friendly a staff