Ratings based on 7 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from COSTA RICXA

Worts food ever

Posted Sep 20, 2006
The hotel room is in good condition with lots of space.However air conditioner in general in SSH hotel is not very powerfull But the worst in this hotel is the food. I decided to start eating outside.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midlands UK.

Sharm Holiday Resort

Posted Mar 14, 2006
Just enjoyed a great week staying at this hotel where everything was just fine and a great central location. The hospitality was very good and I would have no hesitation in a return trip or recommending this hotel to anyone. I have stayed in numerous Egyptian hotels previously and found this to be excellent value for money and no complaints what more can you say!
3 out of 5
by hamad

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2017
Thank you,that you find time to rate our hotel. We wish to see you again.
1 out of 5
by ISSA

أكلهم زباله

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
من أسوأ الفنادق بالنسبه للاكل أكلهم زباله وقد أقمت فيه ليلتين قبل العيد وانا صائم لم استطيع ان أفطر لسوء الاكل المقدم وافطرت فقط على الفواكه اما بالنسبه للاكل فاكلهم زباله فقط يجب اطعام الكلاب من اكلهم
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017
We have 14 different buffet, which maintain the standard of the hotel 4 stars. Variety of meat, chicken, fish, garnishes, vegetables and fruits. All 14 things care about all nationalities.
3 out of 5
by Cahide cihan from İSTANBUL.

SHARM HOLIDAY OTELİ

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
otel calısanlarıguleryuzlu.huzurluve emnıyetlı bırotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rhein-Main

Schönes Hotel mit weitläufiger Anlage

Posted Sep 27, 2006
Schönes Hotel mit weitläufiger Anlage, leider war der Lageplan nicht lesbar, hat daher etwas gedauert bis wir wußten wo was ist. Manchmal hatte man den Eindruck als Nicht-Italiener Gast 2. Klasse zu sein, sonst was das Personal sehr freundlich. Wir haben uns dort sehr wohl gefühlt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2006