Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fl

Good location. Poor facilities.

Posted Aug 7, 2017
nice location, however the hotel hardly has any facilities other than the 2 swimming pools. No sandy beach access. Nothing much to do there. The rooms are ok but not luxurious. Definitely not a 5 star hotel. No wifi in rooms!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Juba

Unforgettable experience

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Excellent
It was just nice. I enjoyed my stay in this hotel. I got diver certificates in Desert Rose diving center located within hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mohamed

Good for only Egyptian standard.

Posted May 21, 2017
The worst vacation I had , hotel doesn't meat all the standard and the demand. All what any person need for having fun and nice vacation limited to the minimum due to lack of how to compromise between the policy and the gust demands.
3 out of 5
by Mohamad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Days in Sharm

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Whether it was amazing hotel was very good . Rooms cleaning not very good. Yes maybe i back to this hotel and I recommend to my friends
5 out of 5
by Joel

Highly recommend

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent service and top notch location. Staff was attentive and professional. Food was great. Grounds were immaculate. We will be returning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

Nice hotel for Diving and Snorkeling

Posted Apr 13, 2017
A nice hotel for beach and tanning lovers. They have PADI Diving center and they offer open water certificate and you may finish it in three days.
3 out of 5
by Albraa

Be careful of this hotel and its staff

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel location is close to nema bay market area, but the beach is not good (Not a sandy beach as the other hotels, full of rocks and coral). The hotels needs to improve the small things which make difference, for example: no slippers, no tooth brush and tooth paste, the hairdryer every time get over heated and stop working!! The breakfast is ok but needs improvement (no fresh coffee only Nescafe!! most of the hot food was cold and the food was not tasty). When I asked for a taxi, they give me the hotel taxi (which is much more expensive than the regular taxi and when I figure it out and asked for a regular taxi the hotel staff asked me to go to the outer gate which is far away and find a taxi myself !! By the time I was checking out, the assistant manger (his name is Amr ) asked me about my stay and I reported to him my notes, then he said ok we will work on it to improve it and then HE OFFERED ME A FREE AIRPORT TRANSFER AND ASKED ME TO RATE MY STAY AS EXCELLENT!!!!!!!! I said no, you cannot buy my review, then he said what about we write the review together, and I refused. Overall, this is not a 5 stars hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Egypt tour, sharm el sheikh

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Spectacular destination. The resort was a huge plus, got very luck picking this resort. Very kid and family friendly, awesome, since i was traveling with my family. Food was great, taste of everything. Concierge service does almost everything you need and very safe off property excursions. Kods loved the safari trip. MUST visit the heavenly cathedral while there, AMAZING.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels