Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ramallah

Very good hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Very good hotel perfect hospitality and very good service
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by Saleh Swelam, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you very much indeed for sharing your experience with us, It was our pleasure to serve you at your hotel Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh and we are so proud and pleased to know that your experience with Egyptian Hospitality was unforgettable and memorable, looking forward to welcoming you soon Regards
5 out of 5
by Mohammed Aziz Jussab

The Best Place in Nabq, Sharm to stay.

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Got to say when it comes to an honeymoon majority people tend to go to the Far east and places they have never been, however me and my wife decided to go to Sharm-el-Sheikh, Egypt. With the current flight ban we flew via Istanbul. Upon arrival into Cleopatra we were treated like a King and Queen, with refresher towels to fresh juice of local produce. It only took 3 minutes to check in and before we knew it we were ushered to our room which they had upgraded. There were rose petals fruit basket and a Choclate cake and a warm welcome card. The service was fantastic and trust me the hotel staff strived every moment to make sure we were happy and satisfied. Would recommend this hotel to everyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience, We were delighted to serve you at Cleopatra Luxury Resort Sharm El Sheikh, and we are so proud to know that your stay was memorable. We are keen to exceed all our guest expectations in all of their aspects they will be always our first priority. Thank you for visiting Cleopatra Luxury Resort and giving us the opportunity to serve you, it was our pleasure. Looking forward for your return visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jordan

Good hotel with some downsides

Posted Aug 31, 2016
What we liked: The animation team The pools The spacious room What we hated: The food hygiene (we got poisened)we had to buy canned food for the rest of our stay. Please beware!!!! The internet is very slow you need to get your own router to survive
5 out of 5
by Laila

Amazing hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
We had an awesome stay , the hotel super clean , the stuff were very friendly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
so far from city. food was not as expected. shows and activities were almost shutdown
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cairo

is this a really 5 stars hotel ??

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: the food was good the pool was always clean
Cons: the staff must care more about the guest complaints and must be quicker response to their problems
Location: the location was good and quiet and close to the airport and the view was good but it was far from most of the city landmarks and recreation areas
the experience wasn't good as i expected-first it take about 1 hour after i arrived the hotel to get in a room (i arrived the hotel at 2.30 PM after the check in time with about 30 minutes !) final they put me in the room at 3.30!!!! after that it's was garden room not a pool view room (as i choose and booked) i had to call the reception more than 2 times to till them about the problem after that I went to the reception and waited and gone with one reception staff to see another room, which was already busy and used by another guest !!!!!!!!!! Then we finally get in another room, at 5:30 PM!!!!! It took nearly two hours to reach a suitable room !! another problem with my friend at his room he complained about the TV remote control that wasn't working he complained and complained and complained for more than for more than two days !! finally they sent someone to check the problem and they told us the batteries need to change but they didn't changed it and we check-out and the batteries still wasn't changed
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really sucks

Posted May 4, 2016
Its not even a 4 stars hotel .. it might deserve only 3 stars
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!!

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Lovely hotel grounds, 2 great pools! The staff were amazing so attentive! Food was 4* not 5 we thought. Freshly made omlettes in the morning was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A wonderful hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
We had booked another hotel it was the pits booked this hotel while staying in other hotel ! Jumped in cab to this hotel from the time we walk through the door to the time we left we were treated like kings and queens.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kent

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2015
This hotel is good, it needs some upgrading a lick of paint will go a long way and the infinity pool is in desperate need of repair although I understand this is being done in October. The staff are amazing they work very hard to make everyone happy and give them a good holiday. The food is very good and varied the Italian is a must visit at least once, the beach grill is nice for dinner and the staff work tirelessly to keep you happy. The grounds are immaculate the gardeners do a wonderful job.